New worry... in Torridaussity Two

  • July 23, 2021, 1:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Had my first mammogram today for routine purposes…got an email a little bit ago that I have new clinical results on my health chart app. I read the results…I have a 6mm nodule they recommend further scans and an ultrasound on. This was recommended by the doctor who read the scans. I have not spoken to my personal doctor yet. I was not expecting this. I am hoping it’s just something simple, but until I get more information of course I’m going to worry. I didn’t need this right now. :-(


.Bleu 🦋 Fleurs. July 23, 2021

☹ I hope it's nothing.

Always Laughing .Bleu 🦋 Fleurs. ⋅ July 23, 2021

Thanks I called my office...I definitely have to get another more detailed mammogram and an ultrasound but the nurse said it could just be fatty tissue. I'm praying for fatty tissue.

Shattered July 23, 2021

Prayers it turns out to be nothing.

Always Laughing Shattered ⋅ July 23, 2021

Thank you

Dancing.Shadow July 23, 2021

Praying for you :( that would scare me too!

Always Laughing Dancing.Shadow ⋅ July 23, 2021

Thank you

Deleted user July 24, 2021 (edited July 24, 2021)

Edited

Oh darn. That is scary. Sending good vibes it's nothing serious 💗

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ July 24, 2021

Thank you they said it could be fatty tissue but they need the more in depth scans to tell.

Small Town Girl July 24, 2021

Oh no!! Oh damn! I am so sorry!! Praying for sure!!

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ July 24, 2021

Thank you 😊

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.