parody of Wonderwall in song parodies

  • May 9, 2014, 8:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

today is gonna be the day
I'm having bladder surgery
by now you should've somehow
known you're changing bedpans for me
I don't believe that anybody
could put on my shoes except you know

that's good, it's widely understood
that someone has to cut my pubes
no jest, I've heard that you're the best
don't want anybody else but you
I don't believe that anybody's as
good with shaving lube except you now

I'll be too groggy to do my own grooming
when the morphine hangover is still looming
there are many things that I would do
instead of you
but I don't know how

because maybe
you're gonna be the one that shaves me
cuz after all
you're the nurse on call

today is gonna be the day
I'm having bladder surgery
by now you should've somehow
known you're changing bedpans for me
I don't believe that anybody
could put on my shoes except you know

I'll be too groggy to do my own grooming
when the morphine hangover is still looming
there are many things that I would do instead of you
but I don't know how

I said maybe
you're gonna be the one that shaves me
cuz after all
you're the nurse on call

I said maybe
you're gonna be the one that shaves me
cuz after all
you're the nurse on call

I said maybe
you're gonna be the one that shaves me (x3)


Squidobarnez May 09, 2014

I totally pictured the douche-bag singer of Oasis being in this predicament and it made me laugh.

I hope you enjoy your weekend.

PB-buddy-huggies

Deleted user May 10, 2014

Bahahahahah! Mercy! I've missed these parodies! :) Love it!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.