Cluck cluck cluck in Torridaussity Two

  • July 20, 2021, 1:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Go ahead call me a chicken I saw D last night and my anxiety overruled my wanting answers. I do believe I’m going to have to write him a letter/email and just give it that way. We had a good night, some really perfect moments, but then some not great moments. I genuinely like him, but in the end like won’t be enough.


Shattered July 20, 2021

Sending hugs. I hope you get the answers you need.

Always Laughing Shattered ⋅ July 20, 2021

Thanks, I am the only one putting this time restraint on me. He continues to show he's interested I just need some words too.

Deleted user July 20, 2021

I'm sorry it's difficult to have these kinds of conversations. A common saying is that there is no growth in comfort. Growth is always uncomfortable, that includes individual growth and relationship growth. An e-mail/letter is a great idea.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ July 20, 2021

Thanks for your support ❤

Small Town Girl July 24, 2021

Didn't you give yourself a deadline if August 1st to send that latter? That's coming up fast.

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ July 24, 2021

Yes that's to be the plan

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.