Feeling overwhelmed in Torridaussity Two

  • July 18, 2021, 9:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My car door latch broke yesterday and it was just one more thing to overwhelm me. Chauffeur to my parents, errand runner, part caretaker, on call committee for church to find new pastor and made secretary of it, work, relationship issues, health concerns, nightmares almost nightly,, financial concerns....I’m at the end of my rope. I just want to curl up in a ball and avoid the world. I need a break asap.


iwontsugarcoat July 18, 2021

hugs

Always Laughing iwontsugarcoat ⋅ July 18, 2021

Thank you

Deleted user July 18, 2021

That's a lot going on at once. I hope the door issue is fixed soon💗

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ July 19, 2021

Thanks

Small Town Girl July 19, 2021

Oh man I hear you! Something like that is enough to send you into a major slump! Like my cat pee and vacuum breaking! I feel for you I do!! Hang in here!!

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ July 19, 2021

I know you understand, hope you're hanging in there too.

Shattered July 19, 2021

Sending hugs

Always Laughing Shattered ⋅ July 19, 2021

Thanks, hugs back

Dancing.Shadow July 19, 2021

Hugs I'm so sorry.

Always Laughing Dancing.Shadow ⋅ July 20, 2021

Thank you

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.