Meh in Current Events

  • July 16, 2021, 5:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I spoke with my grandmother yesterday, she sounded rough. She was in good spirits though, she was very tired. She’s just down to a lung infection now. After my shift today I am helping my mother with more packing at my grandmother’s apartment.

This living situation is hurting the friendship I have with Toni. I’m sure I am not perfect here but she is an absolutely miserable person to the core. She externalizes everything, I can tell that she is just trying to make me into the axis of evil for her. The job she gave us living together was that it was going to magical end her anxiety and depression. It was going to create space from Bob, her fuckboy she fell for that started dating someone else. What is making her miserable is herself. She has zero introspection. She’s very much like a child, I am getting a strong sense of her character. She is very committed to her narcissism. She is not a pathological narcissist but she is absolutely self-centered. There is tension between us after she came at me about money. She refused to communicate with me about it until that point. She has zero memory of all the times she told me to reduce what I transfer to her for rent because of other expenses. I’m just going to pay what she feels is owed to her and she is not going to do the same which is about 2400 worth. These groceries and essentials just magically appear her for her. I seriously feel like I am taking care of a child, one that needs to be stoned 24/7 with a bad attitude.

The province next to mine is wide open now. Mine has the highest vaccine rates, there was a propaganda piece about my city being one of the smartest in the world. That was a joke. We don’t get to be wide open. We don’t get to do anything without showing our immunization cards. The government is not even allowed to ask for our private medical information but these commie sympathizers are so committed to the propaganda. They’re all going to die this autumn, we’re going to see what happens when the mRNA doesn’t stop. Good riddance? I don’t want to feel that way. These are not normal functioning people. Teenagers are not digitally illiterate, they call the vaccines the clot shot because they know the news is fake and inform themselves just enough. Unlike the majority of Gen X and boomers. This system, the old normal, only served them so they just blindly trusted it. The consequences of that will be their own doing.

I can’t tell if this globalist takeover is coming together or falling apart. The people who are supposed to be telling us the truth are lying to us. The state of emergency was lifted in most provinces in my country, complete media silence about that. Yet we are still doing emergency measures. The lawsuits have been slowly climbing up. It was a constitutional lawyer that got the emergency ended. There is no pandemic, if you still think there is one at this point you have too many chromosomes. It’s super easy to unbake this one. It’s like they know they are breaking laws and violating basic human rights because those won’t exist once they switch us to UN law and the UN charter for China and the central banks. I want to move to Alberta, their premier said they won’t mandate the vaccine and implement the passports.

I honestly just need some time to myself to collect my thoughts. Work is sucking up all of my energy and time. Literally all of my energy. I feel like death when I get home. I’m so exhausted. I’m supposed to be part-time. I’m taking what I can get though.

Blah, now I gotta get ready for work.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.