Sounds like Covid is here to stay...
Sounds like the first vaccines don't work...
4 out of 9 cases of Covid at the state capital in California had their shots. That's almost half of the cases, positive... to me that lowers the efficacy of the shot substantially. To me, that means these vaccines are trash and won't do anything for the immunocompromised, but poison them.

I thought we were supposed to get these shots to get back to normal. Now we need a 3rd shot?! I wonder if there will just be more shutdowns this Fall, with a new Flu season coming around the corner and they'll blame it on Covid or a variant, just like last year.

None of it has ever made sense and I don't think even the "experts" know what the hell they're doing. You never hear anything about how to boost your immune system, but take the shot and get a free chemically-laced fast food hamburger. Yeah, that'll help.