7/10/21 11:08pm in The Troubled Mind of a Helpless Teen

  • July 11, 2021, 1:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

i finished dealing with my annoying ocd. everything is posted. all of it is not going to mean anything, but my brain is somewhat content now.

the last one is the one that kind of matters to me. i love talking of how the world needs to take itself back before we end ourselves. it’s one of the reasons why the chapter “Human Temporal Range” in the new John Green Book, The Anthropocene Reviewed, is my favorite chapter.

anyways. i am very sleepy. i had an early shift this morning and a lot of social time. all of my batteries need time to charge before my shift tomorrow. (ig this is my way of mentioning that, yes, i got the lifeguard job and, yes, i’ve been working for a while-ish now. i hope i remember and have the energy to come back to this website tomorrow and talk about it. i am very in love with it.

hopefully i’ll manage two entries tomorrow before work. i want to talk about work, and then i need to talk of the relationship i need out of, the more important of the two, despite the fact that i realllyyyy feel the need to talk about work bc the people are so great.

anyways the sleepy child needs to rest. my eyes are starting to seal as i type. night!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.