7/10/2021 10:36 in The Troubled Mind of a Helpless Teen

  • July 11, 2021, 1:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

its been a while. i forgot i had this little vent space and have been using my notes. my ocd is begging me to copy and paste them into the entries here so i can everything in one place and organized while the rest of it is begging for me to erase everything and start from scratch.


my room doesn’t feel as much as a safe haven anymore, but it’s safer than it is downstairs. i wonder what it’s like to live in a building that is a home rather than a house. do ‘normal’ people roam their houses freely?

anytime i come home from feeling beautifully happy, i am immediately set back to a dampened mood where all i want is to sleep. two seconds in my house or with the people who infest it sends the brain down the steep spiral straight to the abyss.


the first half of my ocd is winning. i need to organize myself and add my notes pages into this website. i just won’t sleep if everything is scattered. apologies.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.