Air in Current Events

  • July 5, 2021, 7:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Toni and I finally had our talk about our finances. She brought it up. She didn’t seem to recall having any previous conversations about it ever in which she would tell me “don’t worry about it I’ll just pay it.” Luckily I knew better than to take her at her word as she says a lot of stuff while high. I kept all the receipts. She gave me her ultimatums and I didn’t react and just explained that I want to sit down and paint the picture on my own. She didn’t seem to have any numbers to present me. Just that I owed her a lot in rent.

She went for her walk to smoke up, I calculated that it was a total of $709 that she collectively told me she was paying toward whatever. Then I showed her that it was $1400 that I put into the apartment between groceries and things for the place. She was trying to downplay what I supplied when she originally came at me. She wasn’t conscious about how much I have been supplying us in foods and essentials until
I gave her the receipts. Every time I tried to have a serious conversation about this situation she was high and didn’t want to do it or said a bunch of shit that she wouldn’t remember saying later. The lack of communication was our problem. We developed a plan and things should be smooth sailing now.

What has me flustered, however, is that she stipulated that I needed to get the vaccine with her. When she thought that she had some leverage over me and some authority over me with me because she felt that I was her debtor and she was a creditor she thought that she had a say in that. That spiel is what has me flustered. She knows where I stand on those things, especially with this one. I’m not joining that suicide cult. The covid commies can do what they want, the world doesn’t owe them anything no matter how much they believe in the fake news.

My grandmother has been in the hospital the last several days because of her safe and effective vaccine. Her blood won’t stop clotting. She had an emergency surgery last night and seems to be recovering from that well. I tried calling her to hear her voice to no avail but my mother filled me in. I spoke with her yesterday right before they took her in for her surgery. I don’t trust those doctor priests for a second. The first thing my grandmother said to me was to think about Jesus. Coincidentally, that’s been at the front of my mind. My grandmother is a Christian, she is subscribed to the false teachings. I have been studying the obvious message that is verifiable and representative of reality. The Bible is an encyclopedia of ancient cults that uses allegories instead of algorithms to explain the ancient Egyptian esoteric sciences. The sciences they got from the Ethiopians.

The timing has been interesting, regarding my shift to speaking about the true message of the Bible. That heritage is shared by us all and rests at the bottom of the rabbit hole. It’s buried so deep that there are no bread crumbs or trails. It is the message that is inside every culture, no genocide required because it is all inclusive. Not that the radical Christians care, they want us all to be formless and united under a re-legion. The message of the Bible is what my people were connected to. My country is building a narrative out of the children who swallowed the soil at the residential schools. This makes my timing of trying to plant seeds about the true meanings look vindictive and spiteful. Ok, just a little bit. They are victim signalling about the attack on their culture and I’m like “awww, muffin. First time?” Of course, I don’t actually support what is happening. I’m a patriot first and I believe in their right to be wrong, I mean Christian. Can’t have freedom from religion without freedom of religion.

I’m recognizing now how conservatives, particularly the Christian conservatives, are no better than leftists. They react exactly like leftists do when leftists are told there are only two genders. I explain how there is only one true message of the Bible and they do exactly the same thing as leftists. It’s hilarious. They virtue signal that they are above us all as re-legioned ones. Long story short they display how demented it is to earnestly believe the Bible stories as literal. Their true colours shine in response to this narrative that is being built about the residential schools right now. You speak of what you know, these people only know evil because they are evil inside. We all have that duality, the sun is Jesus in the top of the zodiac and that lucent one is Lucifer in the bottom of the zodiac, the fallen one. They’ve fallen, like Adam and Eve who thought they could possess the knowledge of good and evil.

These counterfeit Christians cannot be whole or holy, they fragmented their thinking and reality by making themselves the measure of good and evil. Those are two ends that can never meet. They’re so bad at being a moral compass too. Even conservatives that I admire are pro-life one second and then pro-vaccine choice the next. You can’t save your baby and eat it too (via injection.) My favourite part is when they say “I’ll pray for you.” My second favourite part is when they just throw the words “you are wrong” around and try pass that off as a legitimate form of argument. It’s like when leftists just call something hate speech and think that makes their argument valid. That is what happens when you believe you are always on moral high ground. Your narcissism comes out.

Anyway, I’m saying the timing is awkward because churches are being burned down in my country in response to the children being dug up at residential schools. Cultural genocide being the price Christians demand of us all in their LARP of growing their false gods kingdom in the west. Of course, gods kingdom is supposed to be within you but whatever.

The Bible is a double edged sword, it adds truth to both directions but there can only be one true direction. The obvious true direction is the one that leads directly to the word of God, Astro logos, astrology. Across history and culture we were connected by one universal system and truth. The tower of Babylon is our spines and the language we all spoke was the word of god. It was always about the message and not about the messenger. The Christian conservatives get irrational, character assassinate instead of produce and argument and gaslight and all the tools of the left. Liberals and conservatives are the same thing in the end. I’m seeing now how we cannot separate the two as nothing is separate. I’m glad I had this epiphany because I don’t want to lose everything left just because of the extremist radicals, the leftists.

I just finished the book Christians before Christ. I’ve moved on to the New Concept of the Universe. If we boil down the Bible and reduce it to just the sciences that it is explaining, this is what you would get. More or less. I haven’t made it too far in. I do have one about the holy sciences on route. Also one about the other 16 crucified saviours. There are about 32 stories just like Jesus, I’m curious about these sixteen particular ones. I also ordered the works of Giordano Bruno who died, likes many greats such as Socrates and Hypatia, for teaching the same sciences as my people, I also have books about the Christian zodiac etc. Books about how this all got subverted etc. Then the big one is about how everything we thought about disease is wrong. Germ theory is debunked as fuck. 97 genders, a literal Jesus and viruses are all equally real.

Blah, whatever. Just needed to air myself out. As per usual.


KissOfLife! July 05, 2021

I'm glad you've got the receipts, although it's shit she's so high all the damn time that you even need to! And she can't make you get the vaccine with her - who does she think she is? lol

Miss Chiffs Manager July 06, 2021

No expert or anything, but it seems like straw-manning to pick out the worst of both worlds to criticize is a tragic waste of your talents.
Instead, I would prefer to steal-man the argument that I wish to analyze; and I prefer to read others who steal-man their opposing arguments as well.
If I am critical, I ask 'what is difficult about criticizing this position?'. If I'm punching down, it's pretty crappy to say the least. And, not to say that everything that is easy is not worthwhile- so I then ask 'what is the cost/benefit ratio of criticizing this position?'. As in leftists or rightists, there are plenty criticizing them already. As in Christians- they've been persecuted and criticized for thousands of years. What's new?
So, who that should be criticized is not receiving their just criticism? And why not? Possibly because they have the sympathy or the power of contemporary society?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.