Still hot and now sad in Torridaussity Two

  • June 29, 2021, 11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My dad was in a wreck tonight, he’s ok, but it scared me and my reaction to that was a breakdown because it triggered me. I began thinking of losing him and it just spiraled out of control from there. I’ll write more but it’s late and I’m physically and emotionally exhausted.


Dancing.Shadow June 30, 2021

Hugs I'm sorry to hear this.

Always Laughing Dancing.Shadow ⋅ June 30, 2021

Thank you

Shattered June 30, 2021

I’m glad he’s ok. Hope you feel better soon.

Always Laughing Shattered ⋅ June 30, 2021

Thank you

Deleted user June 30, 2021

I'm so sorry that he got in a wreck. I'm glad he's ok but I hope it doesn't hinder his recovery with his shoulder <3

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ June 30, 2021

Thanks so far arm is no worse.

Deleted user Always Laughing ⋅ June 30, 2021

Mortality is such an awful thing. I wish we had so much more time here with the people we love <3 hugs.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ June 30, 2021

Yes I agree 100% hugs

Small Town Girl July 02, 2021

Oh! I am so sorry to hear this! I am glad he is OK, an I totally understand the feeling of panic that would ignite! I lived in fear of losing my dad for years. When it actually happened? Ugh. Hugs.

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ July 02, 2021

Hugs back I know you get it.

Azzura July 15, 2021

Sorry to hear :( glad he's safe

Always Laughing Azzura ⋅ July 15, 2021

Thanks

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.