Potato. in The Napkin.

  • June 25, 2021, 11:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

When you wake up early feeling good. Eat a healthy breakfast. Get to the gym and have a good workout. Eat a tasty and healthy lunch before eleven.

And.

Have no desire to do anything.

Not sure whether to lay down or ‘well, if I feel sub-optimal anyway, I might as well do shit I don’t want to do’ mentality.

At least I tried to set myself up for a decent mid-day.


gattaca June 25, 2021

I have a Clif bar 1st thing with my coffee. Nuts & Seeds (take that any way you like). I breeze through my morning workouts.

Timmy™ gattaca ⋅ June 25, 2021

Plain oatmeal. I'm never hungry in the morning, so the flavorlessness doesn't bother me. Haven't noticed a difference in energy between that and a banana/yogurt smoothie.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.