Demented in Current Events

  • June 22, 2021, 5:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My mother’s generation is damaged beyond repair. No cerebral constitution whatsoever. We cannot help them, they are write-offs. They do not have the brain health or gut health to expand beyond a fake narrative. They’re cognitively hijacked. The fake news is building public opinion against anti-vaxxers, demonizing them for the next stages of genocide. My mother and her boyfriend are harassing my sister about her decision to not vaccinate herself and her family. This cable news cul earnestly believe that if you don’t do it you will die from a mythical virus. I’ve debated them before when I was staying with them. They tried to pull that on me because I am anti-vaxxer. A covid denier because germ theory is irrevocably debunked, germs don’t cause disease and this entire narrative about a pandemic has been so easy to unbake. One only needs to apply simple logic and reason but this gen x generation is demented.

On July 1st Alberta drops all of their restrictions, on the 11th Saskatchewan drops all of theirs. In four days my province announces what they will do. My premier is an absolute narcissist and has been enjoying this LARP where everybody plays along and pretends that the power comes from the top down. We’ll see what happens. My country is trying the vaccine passport, something they called a far-right conspiracy theory. Much like the COVID camps. The cable news cult hates us conspiracy theorists so much because of the news but we have been on point since the beginning. Will we be right about them dying off come September/October? I hope so. As much as I wish these feckless idiots would just disappear and go away forever they do not deserve it.

My boss is the worst. She’s so highfalutin about his whole narrative because she feels special because her sister landed herself in the hospital with con-19. The PCR test determines nothing, that is just a fact. Her generation thinks that if facts come through a phone, no matter what government site or source you use, it is not valid because they are elites and their news would tell them if it were true. That’s how demented these trolls are. Absolutely embrassing. My boss and her sister are morbidly obese. Her sister has diabetes. They both think this woman is a victim and caught something because of a healthy person. No, she made her body so toxic and deficient that her body could not detox the non-self from self. She’s an irresponsible loser and sucks at life and health. Oops, it’s only okay to shame healthy people who won’t cannibalize a baby via a vaccine. These people are so godless and so pathetic. I can’t stomach it.

All-day at work yesterday these people were talking about force vaccinating people and spewing hate about anti-vaxxers. They are demented. I tried adding logic and reason to their diatribes to see what would happen and sure enough, if it didn’t come from their CCP news then it is ignorant. We committed to a year of propaganda about asymptomatic people being super spreaders only to rush and take an experimental medical protocol that makes you asymptomatic? These degenerates, that’s what they are, they are some subspecies, their news gave them some pride, a victim identity and someone to blame. Healthy people. They are so committed to the propaganda and believe that healthy people spread diseases. Again, contagion is a myth and germ theory is debunked. No matter how demented that medical cult reacts to facts, it’s all superstition. They are in a new system of priestcraft and are too brainwashed to see it. They earnestly believe that questioning their priest doctors is literally ignorance. They are in the upside-down. Can’t save them.

John, at work, the only gen x person I know that isn’t cognitively dead. Turns out he has aluminum-free brain cells that he can rub together. He saw the pattern long ago that everybody gets sick after a vaccine so he never bothered. He has the brain health and gut health to, at minimum, detect that the narrative is not correct. He isn’t digitally literate to get informed but I direct him where to go so he can discern for himself what I am saying as I explain what is going on. However, I think he is open to more than just that kind of information. He told me yesterday that he keeps seeing repeating numbers and other coincidences. He googled it and it said that it was angels. I’m like, right on! I know what the esoteric sciences are and what this is. He’s on his way to waking up from this matrix altogether also. Won’t identify with all these fictions. Oddly, his numbers are the same as mine. 666. I didn’t read into it but Satan is Saturn which not good or bad. I interpret this as willpower and determination.

Anyway, I have to rush to work now. Blah.


raeven June 22, 2021

I feel the same way about my mom, but she's an anti-vaxxer and relies on magical thinking in almost all areas of her life.

.Bleu 🦋 Fleurs. June 22, 2021

Of course your boss and her sister are obese and want the vaccine. They already aren't healthy. If they'd commit to being healthy, they probably wouldn't think anything of this whole pandemic like most healthy fit people, because it's very rare for healthy people to die from it, but pretty consistent for fat people with health issues to.

I don't see how this whole pandemic hasn't raised any desires toward getting healthy for most people. When this started, I wanted to be as healthy as I could. I started exercising, losing weight, eating more vegetables, less meat and fast food, stopped drinking, take vitamins, and have just tried to keep my body in a healthy state. People don't want to do the work and they think this vaccine is a cure all... Either everyone who took it will be extremely unhealthy or dead, or they'll just have to keep getting boosters and destroy their immune system even further and it'll just become like the flu shot... where that's not even a for sure thing because it's all just guessing how the flu will change and they usually don't get it right anyway...

Anyway, yeah keep strong brother. These idiots are dosing themselves with poisons not recommended for human use. No wonder there's been so many problems. The British have already determined there is toxic effects in the vaccine, that you can see on the VAERS site. Most of the effects are from the Pfizer/Biontech vaccine... I've looked it up..https://rumble.com/vioxmn-chinese-virus-vaccine-produces-toxic-effects-british-researchers-call-on-go.html

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.