Monotony in Phoenix Rises Again

  • June 19, 2021, 8:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Feels like the days are all blending together. I work. I pay bills. I watch tv. I come home to a messy, empty house. I need to find something to look forward to every week. I’m numb. All these boys wating to be pegged. That’s fun and all. I just want to be with Wesley. Snuggled up tight. Or in passion. I’ve never seen him have that kind of passion before. Maybe he just doesnt. Maybe its bot possible. I wonder what he looks like I love.

This is the closest I’ve ever seen. When he is worried about me. When he seems happy to see me. That’s the closest I’ve seen. I wonder what hes like in love. I’ll probably never see it. Certainly not aimed at me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.