Throat punched by the feels......... in Torridaussity Two

  • June 18, 2021, 10:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So this just means my feelings are coming at me 1000% tonight and I’m definitely on emotion overload. Got some potentially bad news about my already low hours for work this summer, the situation with the “boy” I thought was better, but he’s just skipping back to his old ways, my self esteem is in the toilet, our family lost 2 family friends this week. I’m just kinda a mess mentally and am just feeling really detached from my close friends. Thank goodness for you hugs here who read me even though I don’t write often and you continue to support me. I know I’ll get through all this just needed to get it out. Love you guys.


Shattered June 19, 2021

Sending hugs and love

Always Laughing Shattered ⋅ June 19, 2021

Thanks. Hope you're doing ok.

Dancing.Shadow June 19, 2021

Sending lots of love your way

Always Laughing Dancing.Shadow ⋅ June 19, 2021

Thanks very much

Deleted user June 19, 2021

HUGS!!!!!!

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ June 19, 2021

Thanks so much

colder June 20, 2021

That is really a lot for anyone to deal with. Is no order your emotional tank is a bit low right now. It helps me to try to think of these things as momentary circumstances and not permanent parts of my life.

Chin up 🙂

Always Laughing colder ⋅ June 20, 2021

That is very true, I know that within a 2 month period a lot of this will resolve. Thanks.

Deleted user June 21, 2021 (edited June 21, 2021)

Edited

Oh no, I hope your hours don't go too low, I know you were needing a break but not a huge break <3
Hugs about the boy. I'm sorry he's acting like this :(
The loss of the family friends is so difficult. I'm sorry hugs.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ June 21, 2021

Thanks got word today that her hours for now will be the same so that's good. As for the boy it's still partly my fault because I haven't voiced my wants and needs. My deadline is August 1st. I'm writing it all down.

Park Row Fallout June 22, 2021

massive hugs to you!!

Always Laughing Park Row Fallout ⋅ June 22, 2021

Thanks very much, hugs back

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.