Positivity in First entry

  • June 12, 2021, 10:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Tonight my daughter came to me and handed me my sons wallet. My son has been looking all over for it for weeks now. Well I gave it to him and told him his sister had found it and gave it to me. He counted his money out and he had $45 in there. Then he takes 5 dollars out and goes to her and says thank you for finding my wallet and not taking the money. Then she said five.dollars for me? I love you and gives him a huge hug. Despite the craziness that I may have surrounding me, at least God sends me these moments to see that I am on the right path with my kids. My heart was full.

It’s been a bit weird the last few days. I don’t know if I can explain it. I feel like I’m finally starting to get traction again. Like life is starting to become normal. I have a feeling there are still a few bumps in the road, but I have to keep leaning into it. Only time would tell.

I spoke to my SIL who told me about the false report my ex put on her. Apparently my ex had reported that I knew that her boyfriend didn’t have a valid license when he came out here. Which I assume was true. She said that my SIL ran a DMV check on him and gave me the information. She also said my SIL ran a criminal records check on him and gave it to me. Both lies and both proven to be false. She is so stupid. She scanned his ID and sent it using our joint email account. She deleted the email, but not from the trash folder. How stupid could you be? Don’t get me wrong I’m thankful she is not smart or she may be able to fabricate something that would become more troublesome. Anyways, my ex told her mom that I had told her, that my SIL ran the checks and she had an obligation to report. Again, she lied and what she wrote in the report shows its a direct lie. She doesn’t like when I call her a liar. Maybe she should try giving the truth a shot? She would probably get further. Either way, there appears to be a pattern of behavior that is being established. She wants to file complaints, charges and threaten lawsuits without merit. I am hoping that I have enough at this point to show that patten of behavior and poor judgment to place an injunction against her and stop her from filing false reports and charges. Not to mention the Malicious Prosecution I plan on pursuing. It seems I’m finally getting some recourse. I’ve taken it for long enough and thankfully it has paid off. We will see what tomorrow holds.

My ex keeps telling everyone the report on boyfriend came back and it was fine. Nothing of concern was in it. If anything, it only substantiated my concerns. I told my SIL to tell her sister to let her family read the report in it’s entirety. Let them read it and discern if it was fine. Would this be the guy you leave your kids with? My ex will never do it. If she keeps the games up, that will be my trump card. Just let people read about your boyfriend for themselves. They can decide. Again, she will never release it. It might actually be reason for someone to doubt her story of how she got that big black eye.....


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.