Week in First entry

  • June 9, 2021, 11:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have a week until court. I’m ready. We have made multiple requests for information. She hasn’t produced any of the requests. So, I personally believe that she doesn’t get her requests either, though I still have a month before I’m obligated to provide anything. I’m more than comfortable providing my documents.

Despite her not providing the requests, I believe that we have enough evidence to paint a very clear picture of what’s going on. She is late and hasn’t paid me child support. Her correspondence has been abusive and well documented. She has disrupted counseling. O feel at peace. She can try to lie, but she won’t be able to substantiate anything. That’s just the truth of the matter. I feel a little nervous, but at peace. My attorney is confident in our case and I trust her.

I am.praying for justice. I am praying for stability. I am praying for some relief. It’s time to out it out there. Let the light of truth shine and let the flames of justice burn hot. As I have walked through this journey, constantly being tested and purified in the flames, I almost yern for them to rise and once more to set fire to her web of lies and deciet.

It has to come to an end at some point, right? How long can she keep it up? As long as I stay above board, how can it go wrong?


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.