Split in Current Events

  • June 1, 2021, 10:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The half-moon reminded me this morning that I am in truth. It was split right down the middle, the sun was full in the sky practically beside it. My eyes are not lying to me. I know what is being hidden from us and that is the journey I am on right now. I am overthinking why my energy shifted the other day and brought me back down to my root chakra. Santos Bonacci is someone that I admire. His work mostly. He is trying to grow a new society around his lifework, Syncretism, and in his introduction to it all, he denounced everything left. Politically speaking that is. He made himself the measure and authority of everything. He wants his society to be separate from everything the left wants, he wants it to be pure. He fragmented his thinking. He ate from the tree of wisdom and now he believes that he can possess the knowledge of good and evil. Now he is abruptly experiencing severe shadow banning. Karma? This sticks out to me and I think it is because I fragmented my own thinking.

I want the counterfeit Christianity to be separate from me. It can’t be. I wasn’t even aware that I was filing people with those beliefs into that category with it. I mustn’t do that. This is when I wish I had an actual guide. I at least want distance from them. There is this belief among them that everybody needs to come to Christianity right away so we can all be saved. The 215+ bodies of indigeous children recently discovered at a residential school in BC is a reminder of the price these radical Christians had us all pay so that they can grow their Christianity. I made my little declaration of independence from that re-legion and that is when my energy shifted. It’s not separate from me, I suppose. The real teachings in there are what I want to integrate into my consciousness, after all. (It is an encyclopedia of ancient cults, a hermetic science textbook.)

It’s just frustrating that we have demented people who believe in these literary characters. That there is an actual devil and he is behind everything that they don’t like. Their thinking is so fragmented and dangerous. Cronus, Set, Satan are all Saturn. Just good old boring Saturn. He’s not good or bad, he just is. He gives the best gifts. He is in retrograde right now, I am ruled by Saturn. My ascendant is Taurus and I am Capricorn. My birth chart is apparently impressive but I dunno if that is true, I haven’t learned how to read the word of God yet, Astro logos; Astrology. This is a good time to double down and draw boundaries, I’m told. I can feel what my limits are, what I am growing away from at least. Social media. I can’t bring myself to open my notifications, not on here either. I’m trying to be more introspective right now, kind of thing. I am not sure what I am looking for exactly but I will know when I find it. Ironically, my syncs have been 666.

My friend thinks I’m in the cult because I discovered the hidden science. It’s not good or bad, it just is. It gets used to do bad things. I did call the war in Israel, at least I called a war. https://www.prosebox.net/entry/1241723/ I said that the occult that runs the banks crowned themselves as the Gods of war when Mars was threading the horns of Taurus. They sacrificed their artificial king for Beltane and are leading us to the new structure. I don’t quite know what that is but I think it is the Godless medical religion we are being herded into. Germ theory is a hoax and mainstream healthcare is based on superstition. Viruses are not discovered and never will be. I think they are trying to symbolize tearing down the kingdom of Israel. The three cults that were consolidated in Egypt for us, Lunar, Solar and Stellar. Isis, Amen-Ra and Elyon. IS = lunar, Ra = solar and El = stellar. ISRAEL. The word of God is astrology, the stars tell us everything. How to ascend and connect to the source. They cannot have us waking up from this sleepwalk and tear down their Matrix. They want to conquer this physical realm and trap us here by separating us from who we truly are. We just entered the age of Aquarius and they know this means we fall out of the trance they put on us. We live consciously and expand inward and unbrainwash it all.

I was talking with Adam at work today, he is a national treasure. He brought up the esoteric stuff I mentioned a few weeks ago. The part where I told him that the occult that runs through the Vatican corporation requires our consent to do everything. Like black magic, they twist words to get it. Like calling it a re-legion, for example, to get us to consent to being legioned away from our truths and into their counterfeits and systems. They of course use symbology too. I explained to him how the ancient cults were not spiritual, they were science, and that it wasn’t worshiping it was a scientific method. Of course, I failed to breadcrumb so I sounded way out there to him. We have to unlearn practically everything to get to what the true sciences are. It’s an actual painful journey. I explained how there are no coincidences, we have to live consciously to pick up what the cosmos is putting down because we are the cosmos communicating to ourselves. I dove into how the movie The Matrix was a documentary, practically. How we are multidimensional. We also exist in counter-space, our thoughts and emotions and memories exist in counter-space, our dreams are in counter-space. Time and space feels real there but not as real here because we are sharing a dream here. We experience those thoughts and emotions that exist in counter-space here in the Aether, which is a hologram. Counter-space is like the ones and zeroes that write the realities inside a video game. The characters in the game exist as both matter and a source code. Your consciousness is a signal inside that game and animates it. Our consciousness, a soul, is a signal and it is not generated in our bodies. Immortality is not earned it’s already ours. We come here to expand. We are here to experience thoughts and emotions here in this earth suit. It’s complicated, I barely have a grasp and it sounds like science fiction but this is the science our ancestors were all talking about and they all had one universal system to explain it all and that was astrology.

The new-agers are taking this whole thing into a weird place. I don’t like this all sounding too esoteric, it’s exoteric. To each their own. I want to boil it all down, reduce it to something more palatable for the times. Our ancestors didn’t use mathematical equations and complex formulas to explain it all, they used allegories for the purposes of oral tradition, I assume. Anyway, just after explaining that to him at work, to Adam the national treasure, the product I had open on my phone, the article number was just ones and zeroes. There are no coincidences, like a shaman or something we can learn to interpret them. I don’t know the science behind Tarot cards yet. I want to get a reading done, I just might. I don’t know what to do with all of this knowledge that is coming in. Stand on the street like a crazy person?

Anyway, this young woman here, Mallika, I adore her. She pieced together what her culture was explaining. She didn’t take it seriously growing up and now she can see that it is everything. She can also see how the west is destroying it, how they are subverting it. I see it too, that is why I want to connect to the culture that was robbed from my people. I explained to Adam why the Vatican needed to eradicate the culture of my people, we were connected to that system that proves God is real and that we are weapons of mass creation. This plane-net is our inheritance and does not belong to these Globalists. Mallika’s followers in her previous episodes discovered from Bonacci what their birth certificates really are. I do feel alone but I am reminded that I am not, there are others trying to discover how to get out of this system. Mallika addressed that right away. We don’t have the solutions yet. A lot of us are living consciously now and have a lot of wising up to do. The old paradigm is dying, big conflict is coming. I think the real reason I appreciated this one so much was that she made it a point to explain that her teachings were all-inclusive. No separateness like what Bonacci wants.

I also tried to tune into politics today. Conservatives really are no better. They just have the better facts. They’re still taking the bait and just adding more division. If I look at the left from the optics of a sane person it’s obvious they are a force of absolute division because they do not want unity they want conformity. When I look at the right from the perspective of the left it boils down to the same thing. There is no common ground. I still lean right but I am grounded enough to know that we need the left to ensure everybody is included. The left is a free for all and the right is a one for all. We just need to stop being separate. The damn media is the weapon here. Anyway, there is a court case with Dr Shiva Ayyadurai that has the potential to unite us all but no media will touch it. He was running for a seat in the Senate and his platform was election integrity and Twitter de-platformed him, a running candidate. He discovered that it wasn’t Twitter at all. His evidence was accepted into court, his case will be taught in law schools because he discovered that Twitter is not acting independently at all. It is our governments. They have state partnerships with big tech. A backdoor if you will. They are laundering censorship in free countries. The first amendment gives us the right to criticize the government and they’re robbing it from us through big tech. Absolute media blackout.

Trump refused to get involved with Dr. Shiva, a total shill. He and Cruz and Desantis are all just entertainers. Tucker Carlson and James O’keefe too. They’re all just adding more division and only report what has political effectiveness. Both sides are just trying to bring America into a civil war, it’s obvious now. The Qanons are just controlled opposition. Instead of organizing themselves they are sitting back and letting the narratives edge them until they die waiting for the plan. However, I’m still watching that space because there is just too much cohesiveness to what is going on. World War Three is information warfare after all. While I’m not razzing on conservatives, the silent majority, like why is being silent a virtue? Leftists are targetting children and taking away their shots at a best life to supply their own narcissism and we are not loud enough. Just when we victim signal being canceled. We should all be organizing right now, both the left and the right. We need to get a proper revolution done right for a change. This whole waiting for a politician to come save us storyline is just more externalizing. We are always externalizing. #guilty.

Ok, I’m tired enough to sleep now.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.