It's either the shirt in The Napkin.

  • June 1, 2021, 9:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

or the coin. Every time I wear this shirt, I get a job offer. I was actually offered a higher wage than I expected. Talk about me underselling myself internally. While I’m sure anxiety will hit me later, but I have a good feeling about this right now. DON’T JINX IT.

I have noticed it takes about two weeks to adjust to a new job. Basically, getting a feel of the rhythm.

Went to my third meeting today. (Two on monday.) I haven’t decided whether to jokingly code it as Fight Club or Project Mayhem. Whether it directly helps me, it does get me out of the flat. On the way back, I wanted to get some more dark chocolate to cap off a successful day.

I forgot my wallet in my other cargo pants.

Normally I’d go MEEEEHH and called it a loss. Instead, I came home, and went out for some IMPULSE BUYS.

Believe my internal agenda is a round of Left4Dead, then eating chocolate (with milk) while watching Dawson’s Creek, Halston, or something else that actually requires attention.


PepperGrape June 03, 2021

Nice work!

AnOrangeZebra June 03, 2021

<3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.