Toasty in Hello

  • May 31, 2021, 9:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wrapped in a blanket, chilling on the couch. All is right in my world this morning. Nice ‘n comfy.

I’m off for the holiday with no plans other than grilling tonight. Part of me wants to find some shenanigans to get into and the other part is asking, “why?”

Guess it’ll be a sit back and relax day. Not that I’m complaining. I did work my ass off last week and have felt it all weekend.


Ferret Mom May 31, 2021

Do nothing days are sometimes just what you need.

Mr. Mofo May 31, 2021

What do you mean by shenanigans? Are we talking about going to a bar for a couple of beers or dragging someone into an abandoned warehouse and setting them on fire?

Deleted user Mr. Mofo ⋅ May 31, 2021

I was wondering what he meant by that too ...

J.E. Deleted user ⋅ May 31, 2021

No bars. Cops are out.
I dunno. The someone up and leave 'em on the railroad tracks

Mr. Mofo May 31, 2021

Bottom line, shenanigans are awesome.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.