Sink, Sank, Sunk in Current Events

  • May 30, 2021, 11:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I shifted between paradigms again but this time it felt backward. I’m plugged back in so to speak. Into the matrix, the 3D as the new agers say. I’ve come back down to the earth. I felt the shift yesterday, everything I was connected to that was lifting me up and connecting me to God, to source, slipped away from me. When I shift between paradigms I grieve the previous one, today I had a depression attack, a deep rest. It didn’t hurt, I felt no pain.

This sin, this sink, happened when I tried to read the book that I borrowed from my friend. Queer Indigenous Studies Critical Interventions in Theory, Politics, and Literature. It’s very anti-colonial and anti-white and I don’t want to have that in my consciousness but I suppose I will have to try and see through those optics for a bit. I already have a bit of an innerstanding as I used to have those leftist beliefs before I unlearned all of that brainwash. For mental hygiene, I gutted out a lot of limiting beliefs and those that went along with them. They’re all based on fictions. They exist only in concepts and not in reality. Anyway, it’s relevant though as the First Nations in Canada want to have some autonomy. In this book, they want to have authority over the knowledge of themselves and of what their identities are. We had our own belief systems and don’t want to have to try and push them through the systems of the colonizers. I’m doing a horrible job explaining this. As I do everything. I’m garbage but I love me.

The term two-spirited was reintroduced by my people in 1990 to replace the one that was being used because it was one that came from the colonizers. I have a headache, I probably even messed that up. First of all, I have the Britney Spears song womanizer in my head but I have the title replaced with colonizer, awkward. They have a different understanding of “LGBT” separate from what is understood by the current west. I really don’t want to use the word colonizer, it’s too neo-Marxist but this feels like one of the rare circumstances that it can be used properly. I don’t want to add to that neo-Marxist movement at all. My friend is a Social Justice Warrior, more like worrier but I digress. I live in digress these days. Just radically distracted… I even feel like my old self right now. I’m all over the place, too gay to think straight.

Speaking of too gay, I don’t wear same-sex attraction as an identity. We are not genders we have genders, we are not attractions we have attractions, we are not ethnicities we have ethnicities etc. I can participate with these identities but I don’t let myself belong to them. The nature of human desire is expansion and society is in such a spiritual deficit because they are trying to expand into things that are not real. This leaves us unfulfilled, we need to expand inward. The revolution we need can only be one that is internalized. We have been brainwashed to externalize absolutely everything. From confidence, esteem, responsibility, respect to bigger things like God, governance and even our own damn immune system (for fuck sakes people!). I just want to expand inward and become my authentic self and hope it adds value to others.

The term two-spirited was hijacked by Marxists, the gender extremists appropriated it to fit their radicalized agenda that hurts the nuclear family and children. What they did, as usual, was give themselves the authority of what it means. Their fairytale is that it is about gender and gender expression. That we believed that LGBT individuals, as they understand and not as we understand, were born with two spirits of the opposite gender. (So… spirits are not non-binary?) I had it explained to me that, through the knowledge of my people, a two-spirited person is a person who is born with both masculine and feminine energy. Masculine and feminine are not separate from them. It is not about gender. If we want the esoteric side of it, I suppose we could say that some of us are not born with twin flames outside of us, no soulmates. We are already whole. Two-spirited people were a bridge, they participate in rituals to raise the frequency of everyone else because they possess the energies to do so. I have a general understanding of the hermetic hidden inside every culture and so that makes sense to me. However, I wouldn’t say that it is strictly for people with same-sex attraction and definetly not reserved for every person with same-sex attraction because… there are a lot of culster B’s in there and they are not spiritually evolved at all. Like, nada. Just because they are cluster B’s, nothing to do with them being gay okurrrrt. We all have masculine and feminine energy so I just need to talk to an elder already and a knowledge keeper. I’ll get to the part of the book that talks about the various understandings of what two-spirited is to First Nations people.

Speaking of First Nations people, the majority of Parliament here in NAZI Canada just signed off on Bill C-15. The UN now has jurisdiction over me, the UN now has a declaration over the lands and rights of First Nations people. Am I a global citizen now? They didn’t consult with the chiefs, there is a media blackout because our politicians all work in unison to bring us to a post-national state to grow the UN for the central banks and China. They absolutely lost the plot and are exposed but they don’t care. This information warfare is absolutely menacing. It’s hard to piece together what is going on. I think this is what made me sink.

I’m trying to learn how to get the status, standing and capacity to make a claim as a sovereign. Well, not technically a sovereign. I am lost at sea and presumed dead, I’m using monetized debt as currecny and therefore bankrupt and cannot make any claims and I am also on a citizenship using maritime law and do not have standing to use the law of the land, the constitution. It’s intricate, the process to correct that I haven’t made my way to yet. That knowledge appears to be reserved for those only willing to join a private society and serve that society for life. Meh, if I had something to offer I would. They do want first nations people involved for some reason. I was supposed to be aiming to go to school this year but not during this transfer of wealth and power, I mean pandemic. I want to become a naturopathic healer and add the medical renaissance that is happening as people are waking up and discovering what Germ Theory is. Anyway, with status, standing and capacity I will have the jurisdiction to use the constitution and have the ability to make a real claim. Do I know what I will do with that? No, I am just following my guides. I’m getting some signals that I am to somehow reach out the military. Speaking of which, A former military officer gave a speech at a protest a short while ago reminding the current men and women in uniform and in the military that I was just following orders is what everybody said at the Nuremberg trials. He is facing life in prison for that here in NAZI Canada. I wish it was just hyperbole to say NAZI Canada. There is no recourse up here. Patriotism is diluted with people more patriotic to their homelands, we are not armed, we have no foresight and we are in an echo chamber and the normies here are too brain damaged and gut damaged to think for themselves or detect the immense danger we are all in. They think getting vaccinated will restore our freedoms but they are directly giving them away forever. I have the opportunity to move to America but I will go down with this citizenship, I don’t want to abandon my family.

Speaking of family, I picked up a half-day at work and then visited my sister and her kids. Health Canada doesn’t make laws so I’ll do what I want. I’m also not superstitious about germs and want nothing to do with the postmodern priestcraft that comes with the baseless germ theory. Those radicalized health extremists that cannibalize babies over a superstitious belief about evil viral spirits. Absolute savages. Anyway, when I see my niece and nephew I just have some sadness in me. Their future is being taken away from them, it’s daylight robbery. We all just want to live our lives and be left alone but that’s not what a small group of psychopaths want at all. They want to save their resources from overpopulation by consolidating and controlling all of the earth’s lands, plants, water, resources, animals, agriculture, education, healthcare, people etc. Their plan cannot move forward until the population is reduced and all of our nations lose sovereignty. They have weaponized our media to get us all to acquiesce and line up for our own quiet executions. Who needs to bomb a country to destroy the infrastructures and disrupt the supply chain when you can steal their elections and buy their media? I don’t care about me, I want my niece and nephew and all the children of the world to grow up and have a real chance at something. Freedom is our birthright. I don’t even care about the adults, we all consented to this. All of it. All of the ugly hideous things in the world we created collectively. There is no God coming, we are not worthy. We have fallen that far from grace. I can only hope that this awakening will bring Christ consciousness because that is what will save us. Consciousness. We have to start living consciously.

Speaking of awakening. That term is used a lot, everywhere. I heard it used in a podcast today and it did make me wonder what it would look like if everybody suddenly discovered the truths. It will take the news to make them believe anything so I don’t know how we could get it to them. They externalized their thinking and discernment. They’re so stuck in a brainwashed cult hivemind and believe all information coming from outside their cable news is heresy and blasphemy, misinformation, and conspiracy if you want the new and improved versions. In this podcast, they casually speculated on how people would react to things like learning what re-legion is and who they are. That felt like a powerful moment to me because I was thinking about all the times I’ve seen a half-moon or crescent moon during broad daylight. There is a half-moon and full sun and I didn’t even question it. Nobody questions it, they question nothing. A five-hundred-year-old psyop falls apart right there. That one is important because it is the key to everything. However, those who were re-legioned to idol worship and counterfeit teachings will not take it well. They already don’t take it well. I made my little declaration of independence from these re-legions yesterday, that’s when I sank I think. My vibrations as the new agers would say. It felt heavy and I know it will push even more people away as I try as I no longer entertain the bible as a historical document but as an encyclopedia of ancient cults and a hermetic science textbook. After another 215 first nations children were discovered I don’t owe it to those counterfeit Christians. I’m not here to grow a radical Christian regime. Obviously, they saved that discovery to use it as propaganda. They’re building a narrative for UNDRIP and Bill-C15, I assume. I also need to rescind all contracts and commitments I’ve ever made also. There is an esoteric meaning behind that but also an exoteric one as they are one and the same. Not that anyone would be able to see that one either. I mean their eyes can see it but they won’t believe it. Their eyes can see that a half-moon in the sky is not being sunblocked by the earth when the full sun is in the sky at the same time but they still won’t believe it. The earth is blocking the sun and casting a shadow on the moon and the sun looks full because of curvature and ponies and NASA is not a tax grab and won wonk

Blah, I’m tired. It’s late for me, I’m out.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.