Bruises in First entry

  • May 30, 2021, 1:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Seriously it never ends. Last night I got an email demanding to know where the bruises on my daughter’s arm came from, as well as the bug bites on her side. Seriously, are you that dumb? Clearly ahe didn’t take a close look at them. Clearly she chose the path of ignorance. Bruises don’t have texture like the marks on her arm and side…These “bruises” are eczema patches that I’ve been applying topical cream to. She is too busy trying to make me look bad to actually take an objective observation. I was married to you for almost 16 years before you decided to take off. Is it your logical opinion that, despite zero instances of abuse or violence, you leaving suddenly has turned me into a person that is sexually and physically abusing my children!?!. You are a disgusting person! It’s so obvious that you are desperate and.making poor decisions. You want to talk about bruises? How about we talk about your black eye? Oh yeah…that’s right, you had a goat knock you down and jump on your face. I suppose it’s better than you tripped and hit a doorknob. I guess she believes if she makes enough false allegations, one of them will stick? I don’t necessarily believe in karma, but if it does, you have a whole truck load headed your way. I look forward to watching it get dumped all over you.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.