Esoteric is the Exoteric. in Current Events

  • May 29, 2021, 10:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I called it a spiritual journey because it was a journey inward. I expanded inward instead of trying to expand into these fictions that society identifies with. It was a self-improvement journey. I tried to connect to the world after that, to the same people, places and things and I couldn’t. I had changed, for better or for worse. This made me feel like a stranger in my life. I haven’t been able to look at myself in the mirror since. I feel like an imposter, I can barely identify with my reflection. It’s not a serious issue or anything. Just a little back story to what led me down the rabbit hole. I had the leftist hivemind, my whole identity was built on being a victim. The mainstream appeared to be fueling that narcissism. Those belief structures still exist in me as memories, it gives me a lot of innerstanding of what is happening to society in these parts.

After the George Floyd propaganda, everybody started pushing a baseless conspiracy about police hunting down people of color. This results in more people resisting arrest which is dangerous for everybody. Unarmed does not mean safe. It was counterproductive but logic and reason do not apply, apparently. We are dealing with narcissists, entitled children who throw tantrums. Leftists, I am talking about. I like liberals, I hate leftists. I explored politics from the opposing views that I had at the time, I was a sheep and just went along with the narratives and when I stopped to listen to the other side I discovered that we have two competing sets of information. The left is completely fueled by propaganda. The right is not perfect but it is where the freedoms are, where the debates are, where the differences of opinion are. You need to rumble with your opinions to strengthen them. Possessing different values and opinions is all good but I felt like I had a responsibility, an ability to respond and tell the truth about the fake news. It was so obvious that it was pure propaganda. Aggressive propaganda. If you tell a lie enough times it will become the truth. That’s how they did it in 1940 Germany. I say that society has a spiritual deficit because we have a mass amount of individuals who cannot evolve past their news. That cannot expand their consciousness through it. They are brainwashed. All they do is recite the news, they have the intelligence of a clever parrot. They are an absolute burden to society.

I caught the attention of somebody who liked that I was adding something different to the conversation. He kept pushing conspiracy theories on me. That’s what they call heretics today in this new system of priestcraft. For the cable news cult so they can feel all special and feel properly informed. I didn’t take them seriously. He called me out on that. I try and have an open mind so I started to explore what he was talking about. I resisted everything every step of the way. That’s when I discovered how my depression works actually. When I switch from one paradigm to another the previous one has to die. I grieve those belief structures. I already explored what I need to believe something. The information I was getting delivered and then some. I couldn’t deny a lot of it. The pizzagate I resisted the most. That exists in my consciousness now. I feel like I experience PTSD from it. Anyway, that friend who breadcrumbed I surpassed him.

You have to be breadcrumbed and it only works on those who do not take anything at face value, who will want to see for themself. Definitely not for those who run it through the news or run things through fact-checkers and call it discernment. Those individuals are lame, in the literal sense of the word. They are mentally disabled, there is something deeply wrong with them. They are brain-damaged from their irresponsible lifestyles, they haven’t detoxed the heavy metals and chemicals from their bodies. They do nothing consciously. They do not have the brain health and gut health to be properly intelligent. They’re so deeply out of touch and can’t even see it. This is why breadcrumbing is only for those individuals that have the ability to expand their consciousness, that are not spiritually dead. The spiritually dead ones are those who are cognitively hijacked. Emotionally hijacked. The propaganda confirms their identity biases, their emotional biases etc. They cannot see it and they won’t. They are in a cult, a dogma, in a system of priestcraft. Non-believers are dehumanized and need to be excommunicated, canceled. You can lead a horse to water but you can’t get him to drink it and you can tell a person the truth but you can’t make them believe it. There so many different paradigms of information and again, when you shift between them you will grieve the previous one. The cognitive gymnastics of building a new fundamental belief system is a fear, your mind is lazy and so it becomes irrational and you experience cognitive dissonance. Then there is the social conditioning, it will affect the way people view you and what they think of you. We need a spiritual journey just to be able to develop your own esteem, confidence and responsibility. Self-esteem, self-confidence and self-responsibility. It’s not an easy part of the journey but that is okay. I think of it like substance abuse addicts who become sober and lose the ability to connect to the people they used to party with and use with. They changed, they are a new path now.

I surpassed that friend, he still sends me things but it is kid stuff to me. It’s all good but it does make him insecure and he lashes out whenever I am on about things that he does not understand. He thought he had it all figured out. I don’t even believe that for myself, that I have it all figured out. It’s a giant jigsaw puzzle. I felt sad yesterday about it. A shift in paradigms, we have a huge disconnect, and that generated some grief in me. Totally manageable I’m just surprised it is there. I try not to externalize but I apparently valued what he thought and now I don’t. I suppose that’s the context I can give it. Putting feelings into words is hard. Our one disconnect is terrain theory. He is still superstitious and believes in germ theory. I tried to breadcrumb him and he refuses. His logic is absolutely irrational and not my responsibility. I leave it alone and just continue blasting that priestcraft, that death cult that cannibalized babies via vaccines for pseudo healthcare. Doctors create chronic disease by attacking the cure, your symptoms, so they can capitalize on your suffering. It’s simple logic and reason that is lost on those in that godless medical religion that sacrifices babies for healthcare.

Our current disconnect is unforgivable to him. He thinks I am in a cult. I go through this all of the time. Not usually from truthers. A heretic is someone who decides to believe differently. This is why re-legioned people get so appalled when I discuss their re-legions the way it is supposed to be discussed. They’re quick to dehumanize me and then convince themselves that I am seduced by their devil. I only bother to try and resonate with anyone who may witness it and I do indeed achieve that. Learning about narcissists develops a whole new skillset. Not to say that everybody with an opposing view is a pathological narcissist. Narcissism is not separate from me or anyone. Anyway, the new agers are viewed as evil, apparently. I’m not sure what this new age term all entails exactly. I’m an old ager, I discovered the tower of Babylon. I discovered the universal system that connected us all across history and culture. These new agers, from my understanding, are on the right path. Some aspects are way out there but the concepts are not far off.

When I discuss it I do have the self-awareness to see that it does sound like I am involved in the occult that runs through our banks. I tried to explain to him that I am not in the occult. The hermetic science they are using is not good or bad, they just use it for bad. What I discuss is history, philosophy, and physics. Our ancestors did not use mathematic equations the way we did to explain their science they used allegories to explain a zodiac system. That zodiac explained absolutely everything. The word of God is Astro logos, astrology and that was the universal system we all used. It’s not spiritual, it’s science. It’s not worship, it’s science. They used allegories to keep the oral traditions alive and it worked. It absolutely worked but their meanings were subverted and counterfeit messages replaced them.

This occult he refers to worships Baal. Baal is Cronus, Set, Satan, Saturn. It’s not good or bad, the best gifts come from Saturn. This occult wants to conquer the material which is why they worship Baal. They want to keep us all in our root chakra so we cannot ascend our consciousness to the spirit realm, that realm is counter-space. The best way to describe the counter-space would be like the source code that writes our reality. We are multidimensional. Our thoughts and emotions exist in counter-space. Our consciousness, our soul, is not generated in the body it is a signal that flows through it. We dream in counter-space. This part of us that exists in counter-space is what the new agers call the higher-self. It’s a droplet of God, we all are. That is what we need to discover when we expand inward, the part of us that is real. That is God. There is no consciousness without something to be conscious of. No light without something to reflect on. That is what it is meant by being made in God’s image. God is the Generator Operator Destroyer. It’s magnetism and it is conscious. It’s all a pretty high concept, I don’t want to discuss it all until I fully grasped it. To grasp it I need to learn astrology, learn to read the stars, the word of god. The correct Geocentric model. To even learn it I had to unlearn absolutely everything else and start over. No more Newton and Einstein. NASA is a tax grab and does sloppy cartoons and propaganda.

I digressed. He thinks I’m in that cult. I discovered how the ancient esoteric became the modern exoteric. He never stopped to think and reflect on life and existence. In 2020 Jesus started to wake us up. Jesus is the Sun, our savior, our carpenter. The lamb because he is born in Aires. He wears many names, the rest all have Ram in them, generally. Jesus is the sun of Cronus, he is Jupiter-Zues, Jesus. Two golden ages ago the ancient Egyptians in Alexandria consolidated all of the cults. They were called the Helios Gnostics, the Sun Knowers. Christ is Krishna, Horus, Moses, it’s all consciousness. The Holy Bible is an encyclopedia of ancient cults and one of the greatest science textbooks of all time. This is the science that returns every golden age. The counterfeit Christians, the self-righteous ones that, like Eve, believed they could possess the knowledge of good and evil are in for a rude awakening. They fragmented their thinking by believing themselves to be the measure of good and evil forever trapping themselves in their root chakras. You cannot become whole and holy when you fracture your reality that way. Their rude awakening is realizing that there is no Christ coming, just a return of consciousness. We will live consciously again. That is what will save us. No more Christian pride, envy, gluttony, greed, wrath, lust, and sloth while waiting for a savior to come to clean up this karma. We created all of this unewellness. 215 bodies of indigenous children were just discovered here in Canada from a residential school. All in the name of growing a radical Christian regime. I am reminded why I mustn’t be delicate toward those subverted counterfeit teachings of the Bible. There is no love there, love is oneness. There is no oneness when you split reality into good and evil. We were just crowned, our crown chakra is being blasted with that golden age energy. All is energy. The wandering luminaries, the Elohim, rule our chakras. We alchemize the oil in our spines, the Christ within, to activate our pineal gland and connect to source, to God, to the higher self. Instead, we are expanding into these fictions, these monetary systems, and political systems and bringing those to life for the occult that used to be the hidden enemy. The movie the Matrix is a documentary, we have to unplug and the only way out is in. This is why humanity feels so unfulfilled, they externalize absolutely everything and are trying to expand into fictions.

I digressed again. This friend doesn’t want to come to the truth. That’s okay, we need contrast. We need ignorance to know what enlightened is. He’s just going to be a neurotic prick about it. We are in the golden age, I am enjoying this golden age energy. In the last golden age, we had a renaissance, we should be having one right now. The Vatican, the corporation the occult works through, suppressed all of it. Hid our heritage. DaVinci was enlightened, he knew the truth. He hid it in his works. These secrets will all be unlocked again. The old paradigm has to die first and it is. It absolutely is. Those who want to go back to normal will go down with it. Which is tragic. Those who woke up to what is going on do not want to go back to normal, it wasn’t working. We have three competing paradigms right now, the old one is dying and we have two trying to replace it. There will be a huge conflict. This has been a spiritual war for thousands of years. Our heritage was stolen from us and now they are stealing our inheritance from God. This Plane-net is our inheritance and does not belong to gloBaalists.
Alt Text


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.