Pitchforks And Torches in Hello

  • May 27, 2021, 11:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

There is a dietary supplement that got banned statewide last month. “Gas station dope,” they call it.

My supervisor got fired today for using it.

This is the boss when I told him I was having a bad day he put his hand on my shoulder and asked me what’s wrong. We’ve talked about our addictions endlessly. Busted his ass every night. Taught me a bit.

And didn’t skimp on the attaboys. Told me I’m doing a good job, he appreciates my work.

This fucking suck.

The job is going to go to shit after this.
Especially if a certain someone takes over. I’ve already been told to go to him for questions.

It’s 11:05 PM and the rest of this hour can’t go by quick enough.


Last updated May 28, 2021


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.