The DL in Current Events

  • May 26, 2021, 6:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had a weird situation with my boss this morning. I was doing some online stuff that they wanted us to complete and she was having a conversation with a coworker about con-19 in the same room. Business as usual in these parts. The conversation was about anti-vaxxers and she is apparently a dirty little commie and she expressed how everybody should be forced to get it and wished for more lockdown restrictions. Then she went on a diatribe about how people are stupid who don’t believe in her medical religion. I believe in free political speech and in her right to be wrong. I have self-esteem, I wasn’t upset about being called stupid. I dish it out all the time but it didn’t sit well with me because she is my employer talking about forced vaccination, the upcoming new Spanish inquisition. A medical inquisition, everybody is diseased until proven healthy. I’m not superstitious, I don’t agree to believe in invisible germ demons possessing people who suck at managing their health just because some medical priest says so. Contagion is a superstitious belief also. It’s a theory that has been disproven. Viruses have yet to be discovered and they never will be. No matter how hard these Godless people believe in their virus demons they do not exist. Mainstream healthcare is using a scientific method to a scientific theory that has never been scientifically proven. Terrain theory refutes germ theory but there is no power of discernment left in people to put two and two together so they will just defend the word of their priests. Trust the science, trust the experts. We are being herded into a new system of priestcraft and I’m not interested in cannibalizing babies over superstitious beliefs or any beliefs. This is why I call them Godless, they have zero moral dilemmas about consuming babies for healthcare via a vaccine. No second thoughts either. All of this is over a superstitious belief system. We need to switch the conversation to the strength of the human body instead of the strength of an imaginary virus.

We are in the upside-down, they made the cure the disease and the disease the cure. Symptoms are the god-given cure and the medicine is the man-given disease. Doctors attack symptoms, that is your immune system. This is all priestcraft. Those symptoms are not the result of viral possession, symptoms are your body detoxing. If the symptoms are bad it is because our terrain is bad. We have a responsibility to take care of our terrain. If you don’t then you can’t detox properly. Vaccines directly assault your terrain. This creates chronic illnesses that they can treat with medicine later. Priest help me! Rid me of these demons! Make this pain go away! Germ theory is a business model and a dogma as we are not allowed to question the science. I’m okay with being a heretic of medical $cience. I want to help return us to our natural healing modalities.

Anyway, I pulled my boss aside because I wanted to know what the score was with the company about coercing us into making medical decisions should the government play pretend that they can mandate a vaccine. I already knew the answer. She was gagged when I let her know that she managed to call one of her employees stupid, I didn’t need an apology but she has the duty to be more professional. She tried to explain her political views but I wasn’t interested. I wasn’t interested in expressing mine either. She was trying so hard but I was not interested in that part of the conversation. I like her, I do, but it was clear that she is brain-damaged like everybody else and cannot think anything through. These medical masks that they make us wear are a medical decision they made for us. Health Canada does not make laws, their health guidance is not a real mandate just because the government acts like it. The Premier of my province even thinks he can add commandments to the Bible out of thin air also. The eleventh commandment is to obey public health orders. That was all theatre, again. He’s squirming because his expert witness in the lawsuit against his government just admitted to the courts that the PCR test determines nothing. A positive covid test does not equal a covid case. The COVID case count means nothing. This is a casedemic, officially. Any superstitious germtard preaching about COVID is an idiot. They lost the plot a long time ago, they’re trying to keep the truth out of the courts. They’re failing. Public opinion is what they’re trying to have a death grip on. You can’t shrink the number of people red-pilling while committing genocide on the others, this makes no sense. I’m sure there is something big coming.

I earned my health privileges and I intend to enjoy them. We assume that everybody with underlying conditions is a victim, they’re not. I’m not responsible for them. I’m not a commie. They earned those underlying conditions, I’m in a free country and don’t have to be burdened by them and their god-awful choices. They have a responsibility to improve their own chances against a mythical virus with a 99.9% survival rate. A vaccine with a 0.00% survival rate is not the way but I’m not out there giving medical advice and telling them not to visit a depopulation center. They have no problem though, giving medical advice. They’re all praising their vaccine as though it is the return of their literary Jesus Christ. They are in a cult, one that cannibalizes babies for pseudo healthcare. These COVID commies are new-age NAZIS. Through and through.

To my complete shock, I discovered a Gen X that is not braindead. Jon is a coworker on my team and he was able to tell that I was a little flustered and so I explained that our boss was talking about forced vaccinations. I also laughed that she called anti-vaxxers stupid not realizing that there was one in the room. Jon wasted no time. I’m not getting it! I just tell people that I already got it. I don’t get vaccines. I never get them and I’m fine, everybody else gets them and they’re always sick. BOOM! Clearly, he is not brain-damaged from them and thus he has aluminum-free brain cells to rub together and can see the obvious pattern. He also displayed that he is not gut damaged because he said that this whole COVID-1984 situation feels like we are being brought into communism. Yes Jon! That’s exactly it! This is the moment our history books have been warning us about. Then I told him everything the news was not telling him. He’s not that digitally literate, he doesn’t know how to inform himself in this modern age so he grabbed a pen and paper and I started him on his way so he can find it all himself. I was gagged that I found a Gen X with actual powers of dicernment. He’s been fighting with his kids because he doesn’t want them to get it. I stopped saving my sources because people are too spiritually dead and demoralized to be rational when I introduce them to authentic information. It’s not real if it doesn’t come from their news or their doctor priests. I had written Gen X off, it made my day that Jon surprised me like that. Totally open-minded but skeptical enough to want to read the literature himself. Love it.

The day is not over, it practically is though and I wanted to focus on higher things. Less dense things for the download we are currently getting. The earth and sun are hitting us hard with that golden energy, we are supposed to be having a renaissance right now. We need to get our golden age energy on and just move away from this dying paradigm already. They just keep us traumatized and terrorized. This is the turning of the age, Christ consciousness is growing and that is what will save us. I failed and got sucked into the low vibe stuff which keeps me stuck in my root chakra. I was almost in tears on my break because I was starting to feel bliss while meditating.

I’ve been conscious about my throat chakra, I want to improve that and I didn’t even realize how confident I was today with just talking to everybody at work. I even got up the nerve to talk to Suren, my eye candy. He wasn’t in yesterday and I felt that absence. I can’t tell if he is gay or not but I accidentally saw that he was looking at images of beefy guys on his insta on my way out today. My voice got a little shaky when I did speak to him, just questions about work stuff. He got so serious like I spooked him. This won’t add up to anything, I just want to flirt with him. He’s so pretty. If I want to overthink it, not Suren, the low vibe content that came across me today could be what I need to work through and alchemize. My same-sex attraction is not an identity and I’m trying not to expand into these identities but it does keep me grounded as it reminds me of certain, specific things, like how self-righteous conservatives can be. I stand on that side of the aisle on almost every issue and I have to remind myself that they want a one-size-fits-all. I can across legit homophobic content again, nbd. They’re free to think that way. It doesn’t go over my head though, a lot of them claim to be tolerant but they want their values to be a default setting sort of thing. One of higher status. The liberals want a free for all. I can’t let myself get too polarized with politics. I don’t even care to expand on what I mean here. Just that I need to detach on political issues. The social ones. These medical priestcraft ones, however, I’m not over it yet. This is a cult that consumes babies, I will be vocal on behalf of the most vulnerable who cannot speak for themselves.

I don’t know what my purpose is, really. I can see that they are trying to bury us but we are seeds. I want to inspire people to expand. Inward or at least away from the narrative. Consciousness is what will save us. I can tell a person the truth but I can’t make them believe it. That is a journey they must take on their own. It’s an entire process, a painful one. The previous belief structures have to die and you will have to grieve them. This is why we experience cognitive dissonance. Society is in such a spiritual deficit they can’t even push through that or through their social conditioning. I will eventually find a way to expand my reach and just get my messages out there. I have to push through my crippling social anxiety.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.