Camp in First entry

  • May 26, 2021, 4:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today I went to sign the kids up for summer camp. Because we have Joint legal custody, I didn’t want to take action without her. I tried to discuss it with her, but as usual, she refused to discuss it. We’ll, today the place I was going to take the kids is booked. I’m stuck. She finally got me. I am furious, but surprisingly at peace at the same time. I’ve been able to toward all previous attempts to sabotage me. Now I finally have a concrete issue I can point to justify why it’s absolutely necessary that I have primary legal custody. I can’t spend the next 18 years trying to coparent with the unwilling. I shouldn’t have to. It should be pretty straight forward. Here is the need, here are the options, what is best? I have no clue what insanity she is going to pull out to try and justify her outlandish claims, but I have correspondence a plenty to show where I do exactly what I said above. Here is the issue, here are the options I have found. I want to do this for xyz reason. What are your thoughts? Which I usually receive I look forward to doing W. When I asked why W she tells me I’m impossible to coparent with. I’m just tired of it. She knew what she was doing and I let it happen. I will find another option. God will provide. I just need to be patient. I’m just tired of being held hostage. She is supposed to be gone. It was her choice. She forfeited the right to have a say in my life. Just go away. That’s what I want. I don’t want to fight anymore. I want you to leave me alone. Let me make the necessary decisions.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.