Slowly crawling up in A Day in the Life of Me

  • May 25, 2021, 8:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So far with a couple private donations we’ve raised around. $500!
Only $3000 more to go!
I keep sharing like mad, cause I’m pretty sure Facebooks algorithm is fucking me over atm with ppl not seeing it. I actually sent the link to a bunch of ppl via FB messenger yesterday, just to get them to share and they were saying they hadn’t seen it until it then. Like seriously FB, just post shit as ppl share it not shit from 3 days ago…

So plz share if you can!

https://gofund.me/34baf4e2


Bomb Shell May 25, 2021

I hadn’t seen it on Facebook but looking at your profile just now, you’ve posted it seven times so I don’t know why Facebook didn’t show me! I’ve now shared it publicly on my profile. I hope it helps x

Canadian Lass Bomb Shell ⋅ May 25, 2021

Thank you so much!
That's what everyone has been saying, NOONE is seeing it! It's been so frustrating.. gonna have to pop it up in stories or something all day long I guess 😟

toddslife May 25, 2021

good luck

Canadian Lass toddslife ⋅ May 26, 2021

Thank you

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.