Wonk Wonk in Current Events

  • May 24, 2021, 8:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Does social distancing count on the world wide web? I haven’t checked my comments on here in a long time. I’ve got a few hundred backed up. Likely full of angry people. I don’t seem to be too interested in what others are thinking about me on here at the moment. I seem to be interacting less with others on my social media also. For better or for worse. It’s good mental hygiene but I should get around to it.

My debates with Christians so far have been interesting. They try and prove the Bible with the Bible. It’s so painfully awkward. I’m going to have to absolutely sit down and collect all the information that debunks it so we can get the idol worship part over with and into the real word of god. Astro logos, astrology. The true teachings of the Bible. I only bother to debate when there is an audience, I don’t do it to sway the person(s) participating but to sway those who witness it. People are resonating with it. Which is good because God is good and we are the church. We gotta turn things right-side-up again. Re-legion is just more that makes us externalize. Just like this new medical priestcraft we are being led into.

The Bible is an encyclopedia of ancient cults and one of the greatest hermetic science textbooks of all time. The diversity of cultures does not show us how divided we are but how united we are once we understand that the tower of Babylon is our spines. We all had a different Zodiac system to explain everything. The most important being how to alchemize our spinal fluid (the Christ within) and ascend it to our pineal glands so we can become fully conscious with full access to our brains. The counterfeit Christians have fragmented thinking because they have made themselves the measure of good and evil, they were tricked and took a bite of that forbidden fruit. Now their limited thinking has them thinking that if is something isn’t from their Bible or from their subverted gospels it is the devil talking. They became the self-righteous ones. They commit every sin, which is a sink. Keeps you in your root chakra. You cannot be whole and holy with their fragmented thinking. I get caught up in that line of thinking also. Especially in politics. The left wants a free for all and the right wants a one for all. Well, both of those aisles are going through an identity crisis right now. I don’t care too much these days. Staying connected to the heritage of humanity that I found is what keeps me going here in Nazi Canada. Oh, I wish that statement was just hyperbole. I absolutely want to meet with elders and knowledge keepers from my tribe and help the effort of restoring our language and heritage. The one stolen from us because of these radicalized Christians who believe that we all came here to become Christians. Anyway, the stolen heritage of my Bible is the same one that was stolen from the original christians, the Helios Gnostics. I can’t get enough of it, learning about it I mean. Everybody was talking about the same thing. I’m just in awe.

Of course, there is that existential dread of being coerced into this new priestcraft I mentioned. The one that revolves around a superstitious belief about germs. They cannibalize babies through vaccines to protect themselves from virus demons. The reason their cable news does not want anyone questioning the science is that it is not hard to discover that viruses altogether have yet to be discovered. These Godless savages are consuming babies to protect themselves from evil spirits, I mean evil viruses. This isn’t disturbing to anyone except me, apparently. That’s how far we have fallen from grace. In 2021 we are consuming babies for protection from viral possession. Same old tricks to make them believe in it. The social conditioning of trying to publicly shame someone for being an antichrist, I mean anti-$cience. $cience-denier they call them I believe. Anti-vaxxer, heathen, heretic, blasphemer. Far-right. All the harsh words that make the feckless little gremlins afraid of being called. They only have shame, they don’t have self-esteem. If the allegories in the Bible were literal I would expect 40 days and nights of rain any day now to cleanse the earth of these medically radicalized savages. Their doctor priests are attacking the symptoms when the symptoms are the cure. Terrain theory, we must return to it. The death cult is a suicide cult right now.

The old paradigm is dying, I can feel it. It’s less dense. The normies being traumatized and terrorized into being stuck in theirr root chakra aside, there is a huge shift. A great conflict is coming. These two paradigms absolutely cannot coexist. It will take a miracle and the spiritual deficit we are in does not inspire any confidence. We should be having a renaissance right now but these superstitious freaks are begging for their own destruction and ignorance. They have learned helplessness, the abuse they go through is so menacing to watch. Of course, they exist with an enemy so they will never see it. They only have shame, no self-awareness, or self-reflection. Everything will be projected at the heathens. The anti-maskers.

Anyway, I had the day off today. I did some running around and then a lot of meal prep. I made a bunch of seasonings, breakfast wraps, lasagna rolls, breakfast bites, overnight oats. A download is coming so I am cutting down on my social media and minding what content I connect to. I sound way out there, I know. Especially to those who can’t push through a fake narrative. They are brain-damaged. They have no soul, they’re spiritually dead and just cognitively hijacked. They have no power of discernment in them left. It is sad. It makes me sad. I can’t stop talking about it because it’s like I am in the Matrix movie where I unplugged and then plugged back in but with cerebral constitution. It disturbs me. They disturb me. Especially the pro-vaxxers, they’re cannibals. Ingest or inject, it’s cannibalism. They think the rest of us are going to bring them a drought or something.

Toni and I had the same days off this week. It’s been weird, we barely speak. I can’t get her to say much. I tried to go over money and she gave me an attitude about it. I can’t do this right now. I noticed the pattern at that moment. There is only room for her moods, her struggles with her mood disorders and her timing. That’s going to get old real quick and I hope that I have the patience to be delicate about it. Just need to add awareness, I have self-esteem so it doesn’t eat me alive but it’s annoying regardless. I believe too strongly in self-responsibility that I forget that I can add value and be helpful. Within reason, of course. I’m not getting burned like that again. No mam.

So just as the government’s own expert witness admitted to the court in the lawsuit against them that the PCR test that they use for con-19 equates to shit, the government issues even tighter restrictions. Again, all based on superstition. The priests decide what is best for us again in this new priestcraft system. That deathcare cult is where we are heading. Hail $cience! Health Canada does not make the laws, the government does not get to pass them through social media and texts. I’m not living like Anne Frank for the covid NAZIS who want this government overreach. Again, they’re so brain and gut damaged that they cannot think without their cable news. They can’t think the simplest of things through. They’re so brain-damaged and it used to hurt watching them when they come across true information but now it’s just comical. It’s like a child hearing that Santa isn’t real. Or Jesus, lol. Ok, Jesus is at least the Sun and his disc-iples are the zodiac signs. That’s real enough, no? The moral of the story in this paragraph is that I am an essential worker this time around. The vaccine passports that are indeed coming will be what pulls the rug from under me this time. The covid Nazis absolutely want everybody to get the shot, forced to do it even. They’re demonic. They have no soul, they’re so godless. Their medical religion is just gospel. I can’t stomach listening to these barbaric assholes. The narrative is falling apart miserably, maybe people will actually wake up and rise up. The suicide cult can enjoy the last remaining moments they have. Two years tops. Blah.


Last updated May 24, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.