Attacked in First entry

  • May 24, 2021, 11:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Again another pointless motion that is filled with lies! You state that I don’t communicate or try to talk to you about the things going on.with the children!?!?!?! Who is the one that told me that I would one day soon know what it was like not to talk to my children everyday when I tried to establish a communication schedule? Who was the one that just sent a simple insult telling me I don’t know how to manage my time with the children when I tried to explain the schedule? Who was the one that filed a complaint against the children’s counselor and then on a second note, threatened legal action to have us dropped fron the children’s 2nd counselor? Who told our son that he would never be as successful as you? Who is the one that single handedly ripped apart the only lives our children would know for a man that has 9 felonies, a lifetime of drug use and continued to use up until last January? You are not fit to be a parent. You’re a deadbeat that doesn’t even pay for your children. Yet you have the audacity to attack me!?! No, I’m finished with your stupid games. I’m finished playing nice and trying to be everything I should be. My sole focus was making sure the children are safe stable and secure. All while you focus on your life with him. Go, live your life, but don’t drag these children into your delusion. There’s a reason our son doesn’t want to see you despite me telling him you love him. Despite me telling him that it’s not his fault you left. As I hold him at night as he cries and I talk to him to give him comfort, you repeatedly make decisions that are best for you! I have given everything for these kids. You have done nothing, but act selfishly and focus on what you want. Your actions are only to hurt me! You don’t give a shot about the children. You have cut out everyone that disagrees with you. You are in an echo chamber of lies and deciet. How on Earth could you sleep at night and even remotely be able to live with yourself after the numerous lies you have told? My one prayer beyond everything is that you have such great guilt and conviction over your actions, that you can not function in life until you speak the truth. You are constantly reminded of how your actions and decisions have negatively affected so many people. What you fail to realize is I came from nothing and I am absolutely willing to give up everything to protect the children from you choices and actions. The fact you see nothing of concern is enough reason for me to be concerned. 35 pages of information on your boyfriend and how he is likely to relapse and impulsively become violent and you refer to it as semantics! What is wrong with you? You are blinded. You are wilfully chosing to place our children in harms way all to be able to follow your delusion? You are a disgusting soul that is morally bankrupt. As the flames grow higher, your web of lies will burn. You will feel the heat consume you. It’s so incredibly unfortunate you have chosen this path. It’s unfortunate for everyone. You have sold your soul for temporary happiness.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.