Radicalized Healthcare Religion in Current Events

  • May 23, 2021, 5:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s a medical cult that cannibalizes babies for health and wellness. They have superstitious beliefs about viral possessions. Viruses have yet to be discovered. One has never been isolated and will never be isolated because they are not representative of reality. This medical religion is all pseudoscience. The doctor priests and $cientists are just experts in pseudoscience. Ingest it or inject it, they are consuming a baby. A baby! They are radicalized extremists! If you do not participate in their cult of death you are a heretic to these sick fucks. They honestly believe that you are the crazy and dangerous one if you don’t consume a baby in their ritual to ward off the demon viruses. This is happening in 2021! They have no moral dilemma and give it no second thought because they are spiritually dead people with no soul and no power of discernment. They are ungodly cannibals. My elders and knowledge keepers want to return to our ways of healing yet we are called the savages while these barbaric cannibals are sacrificing babies for protection against virus demons. It’s a new system of priestcraft! These doctor priests decide what is best for us. Parental consent is not required in my country for these vaccines, we leave it up to the doctor priests to decide what is medically best for us all. Everybody is too brain and gut damaged to see or detect that anything is wrong with this deathcare system.

For the organs of these babies, big pharma wants them fresh and clean. They do not inject the baby in the womb to stop the heart. They do not give it anesthetics. This was confirmed multiple times in the American court system. Planned parenthood will perform partial life abortions and then dissect the baby alive in California. A necessary sacrifice for this death cult, these pro-vaxxers. Those radicalized health extremists. Big Pharma is their medical Vatican. I repeat! Pro-vaxxers are extremists that cannibalize babies! Babies are sourced for these vaccines and these spiritually dead people do not even flinch. Bacteria on Mars is proof of life but a heartbeat on Earth is not. These savages are ungodly, they take selfies and wear stickers with pride for what they’ve done. Cannibalizing babies is a virtue.

The propaganda for the vaccine passports is getting strong up here. It was a baseless conspiracy months ago and now here we are. The only curve that was flattened was human intelligence. I could escape NAZI Canada and flee to America but I do not want to abandon my family. I’ll go down with this citizenship.

Anyways, I’m exploring the culture of my people, I am feeling called to do so. I’m finding it obvious that it is the same system as the Bible and the Vedas. We were all connected by that one system, the word of God was Astro logos. We all knew how to read the stars. It gave us all the secrets. I have been debating Christians because I am now all-in with the true teachings of the Bible. I try not to carry any of the cultural karma while I do so. I want to be brutal and ruthless but I am delicate because they feel like their beliefs are being attacked. In the re-education camps, residential schools if you prefer soft language, my people had to hold their tongue if they spoke their language, Anishinaabe. Christ’s love was beaten and raped into the children, I have living relatives who went through this. Christianity is a radical regime to me. My mother never baptized me, thank goodness. I was not re-legioned to that evil. There was still something in it that I felt attached to. I stayed away until I discovered the real teachings. It was always about the message and never about the messenger. That message exists in my own culture. The diversity of cultures absolutely shows how united God is, how united we all are. Or were. It is written in the stars that we will re-member who we are. I want to learn from my elders and knowledge keepers to help restore what the Christians stole from us. True science is returning and humanity will live consciously again. Those who are inducted into this new priestcraft of baby cannibalism, not so much. We do need people asleep so we know what awake looks like. It’s all about contrast. Nothing is separate.

I’m also studying this Matrix. Like Neo from the documentary the Matrix, the only way out is in. We have to learn the code to get out of this Vatican military occupation that we are all under. The esoteric is what built this exoteric and people need to see that. We are waking up and being crowned by God in this turning of the age. We can see now that this is a system of soul-stealing. It’s all priestcraft. A new system is coming, this one is collapsing so this could swing either way. My country will be the first global citizens, there is a huge patriot deficit here. We are lost. America, it’s hard to say. The teachers I am learning this code from can see that the bankrupt system is gone, the assets are being dissolved. They’re just building public opinion slowly, it appears. They’re obviously wagging the dog with Biden. This information warfare, I can’t keep up. I have a lot of faith in America, very little in Canada. If I could see and measure how many of us are awake to what’s going on that would change. We’ve been feeling alone for over a year now because of the lockdown class. The postmodern NAZIs that consume babies.

Anyway, I picked up a shift today. I had to air this out.


Emilyyyy May 23, 2021 (edited May 23, 2021)

Edited

Oh no, you surely ahavent been brainwashed by a cult or taken-in by propaganda at all!! I only wish everyone could see as clearly, see right past the propaganda as you do! Nobody’s pulling the wool over your eyes!

I’m particularly impressed with your sharp, research-based, nuanced factual understanding of viruses and vaccines. I can tell that Facebook memes aren’t your primary source of “medical knowledge.”

Just out of curiosity, do you have a doctorate or any sort of formal study in a medical field? Your sharp understanding of the issues at hand is truly impressive! I can tell you certainly aren’t just parroting a bunch of garbage hearsay you’ve seen in Facebook memes or on TV! Keep on using that razor-sharp intellect to see though all the propaganda, nobody’s gonna fool you smart guy!

Walking Crow Emilyyyy ⋅ May 23, 2021

I think (and I mean think in a very liberal sense of the word because I had no ability to follow this entry whatsoever) That perhaps this is referencing the two terminated pregnancies in the 1960s from which fetal cells have been used to make the current vaccines. I think It's a wee bit manic

Now, how this, viruses don't exist stuff comes into play I have no idea. o.o I've done quite a bit of study on isolated virus strands so yeah.. o.o

Out of curiosity what is your take on the current virus/vaccine issue?

Emilyyyy Walking Crow ⋅ May 23, 2021 (edited May 23, 2021)

Edited

He might be confused about fibroblast “cell lines,” which are still used to grow vaccines today, but he’s really misstating it in a way that’s very unfair (and shows how affected he is by propaganda, which is why it was hard to resist commenting.)

I want to clearly announce that I’m very pro-life and not a fan of “left-wing” propaganda.

In light of the number of children whose lives have been saved by vaccines (about 1/3 of kids died before adulthood in the days before modern medicine) I can’t agree with getting all righteous about cell lines from 2 fetuses. I do not support abortion, but it’s important for those who oppose vaccination on those grounds to understand in what context human cells have been used in vaccine development. If we were killing babies on the reg for the sake of vaccines, I wouldn’t support it either! But, this is the problem with mistaking social media hearsay for fact.

As pro-life as I am, I support stem-cell research for the same reason. I’m pro-life, pro-child, and I think it’s important to protect vulnerable children who’ve already been born as well as those still in the womb.

The way I see it, those 2 babies who died in the 1960s were a tragedy, but I suppose it’s sort of like a child dying in a terrible accident and using his heart and lungs and kidneys to save other kids. I don’t feel ok about leaving other living kids (or expectant mothers) vulnerable to so much suffering and death on account of this.

Vaccines are victims of their own success. Vaccines have created a world so free of disease that these days, most people don’t remember a pre-vaccine world, and they’re able to be cavalier about things they are, actually, very serious life-and-death threats.

It really is frustrating when people with essentially no background, no knowledge, no understanding get wrapped up in propaganda and truly aren’t able to understand “Hey, your beliefs about vaccines are basically the result you not understanding anything about it.”

It was hard to avoid commenting on the delicious irony of this post. I’m sure he means well, but it’s like a beautiful illustration of the Dunning-Kruger effect. OP doesn’t know enough science to be aware of what he doesn’t know.

My take on the vaccines is that they’re safe, effective, and you’re stupid/socially irresponsible if you don’t get one. I’m not sure what to do about people like this guy, because most people are very invested in seeing themselves as “Very Smart!” and this has been needlessly turned into a political issue (understandably, lots of people distrust the government - nobody’s suggesting that people should blindly do what the government commands them to do, but for chrissakes, people could go to the local library, learn some basic biology, learn the underlying science behind this and make their own decision. Let me assure you, virtually 100% of doctors and scientists (the people who ACTUALLY DO understand and know this thing) are very much in favor of the vaccine. It should be an easy thing — hooray, a simple solution to the pandemic! So why the hesitation?

Thomas Jefferson said it best “the only safe repository for Democratic values is a well-educated electorate,” and now we’re seeing it — our democracy is falling apart because people actually think Facebook memes, CNN and FoxNews are suitable sources of information. I know biology and medicine have a steep learning curve, but we wouldn’t be in this predicament if people read science books instead of mindlessly scrolling social media. Want to impress me with how smart you are? Study immunology. Study biochemistry. Study epidemiology. Read books,

Walking Crow Emilyyyy ⋅ May 23, 2021

Woah this was a whole lot of you saying how smart you are... only to say anyone who is against the vaccines must be an idiot.

While I happen to be a polymath that creeps into genetics and biochemistry and can easily explain to anyone why people not getting the vaccine is perfectly fine. So are we supposing that I'm a moron despite my education? I can also tell you from personal experience that doctors and other people in the field do NOT at all, in favor of the vaccine. Many have just been told they'll be fired if they publically disagree. Hell, there have even been protests due to this fact.

So not sure how you can assure me that these people I know and talk to daily all agree about this?

Walking Crow Emilyyyy ⋅ May 23, 2021

p.s. I don't care if people get the vaccine or not for the record. I just think the information should be out there for people to see, and not tied to political bullshit or the bank cards of super corporate companies lugging their unopposed monopolies around.

Walking Crow May 23, 2021

I had a hard time following this are you possibly manic while writing? Or just tired as hell?

Miss Chiffs Manager May 23, 2021

Infanticide is nothing new, and is perhaps even still a carry over from our torturous past.
Of course it has nothing to do with health and wellness, which springs naturally from the fount of every well nourished and self actualized individual... the cult is the preservation of dependence. Of course. It has to be.
From a psycho-historical perspective, the Gov't is God, or the Parents I guess in a secular society, and the infants are the child. Child sacrifice is done with a thin cover story but the real purpose is glaringly obvious. To maintain a psychological dominance over a population, and to create the split personality that is the antithesis to the coherent actualized individual.
Trauma, abuse, neglect, violence, control, are all things the gov't specializes in. It is no wonder that they inflict upon society the exact mechanism to perpetuate their existence.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.