Thirty Minutes in Bittersweet

  • May 13, 2021, 11:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

In 30 minutes i have an interview to be a special needs caretaker.
A respite caretaker for parents with children who have special needs.

I ADORE being around kids with special needs. I have one, I have a cousin who has many brain tumors. One of my favorite people in school was a girl with downs syndrome and she was amazing!

Im super excited to have this opportunity. It pays a bit better then my retail job, But i can likely cut back my hours at work and do both. Which gives me a much needed break from retail while maintaining my regular paychecks and employee discount there. But if that dosent work out. I would rather do caregiving/respite care and work on building a photography portfolio again.

Im so excited. Wish me luck!


Jinn May 13, 2021

Wishing you very big luck !!! ☘️ 🍀

music & dogs & wine May 13, 2021

Good luck!!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.