Hello Kitty. in The Napkin.

  • May 10, 2021, 2:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I was eating my pasta bean lunch at the table when I got oddly sad. I happened to have a set of Hello Kitty plates and bowls. Because I’m ridiculous like that.

I know I had to have gotten them when I was living with Candi. What’s bugging me is precisely when and where. Target? Probably Target. That I know none of this really matters makes me annoyed at me.

So much for the semi-okay headspace I had after hitting the gym. Not sure whether to drudge through what I had planned, or see if operation distraction yields anything. Being so sensitive got old long ago.

(Almost refreshing when some girls express “I don’t want an emotional guy, I have enough on my own.” Ha ha. [As opposed to the WHERE ART THOU, EMOTIONAL DUDES.] Ah, tropes.)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.