Take me back to the night we met in Piscis moon

  • March 31, 2021, 3:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi, caro....
Ignore the title because it has nothing to do with the song, but it did inspire this letter. I don’t know if you will ever read this, but if there was ever a person who deserved to read something i’ve written… it’s you.
In the posibility that for some reason i could go back to the night we met… I would grab my hand, take myself to some place quiet and I would tell myself the following:
“Marlene, those visions are not in vain… She will be important, she already is. She will be purple, kind, loving, smart, funny and maybe theres not enough adjectives to describe how perfect she can be. Please kiss her tonight, don’t wait because maybe you will only have a month and you will have to let her go. Trust that she’s every bit of beautiful as the visions you saw her and try to make the most of it”
Maybe i would have said more… but i am sure of one thing: i would have kissed you.
Thank you for caring for me the way you did, for showing me love in that way but you deserve someone who can give you that and more; and right now i am not that person.
I don’t want


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.