More Stuffz And Court Update in Hello

  • March 30, 2021, 11:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sunday night Peacock came over and we had a long talk about everything from the beginning of our relationship till now.
It boils down to me being miserable since I broke up with her and she has given me every chance under the sun to change my behavior.

Ultimately I drove her away. Seeing how I was drunk when i told her to get her shit and get out… How would you respond?

She stayed the night cradled in my arms. She’s willing to try…friends again first…to patch things up and maybe get back together down the road. Again, long talk about both of our addictions and expectations of each other. She admitted that most times she got super moody she was going through opioid withdrawal. She kept just how many pills she was taking to herself.

In other news court took almost two hours today. I only got about three hours of sleep so of course I kept dozing off. My lawyer was bouncing around between the different rooms as he had multiple cases going on. In the end another continuation this time for August 3rd. Went to get food after then came home and changed into a t shirt and shorts and crashed hard on the couch for a few hours. I’m glad I took tonight off since the stress from late last night/this morning had me on pins and needles.

Tomorrow morning is mechanic then Thursday is therapy. I’m looking forward to this weekend. I still gotta mow the grass for the first time this season but I need to relax and decompress.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.