MoonDay in Current Events

  • March 29, 2021, 10:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My sister’s husband came home early and it was just too awkward there to wait it out until the first so I made my move to my mothers yesterday. It was super rough trying to do it while they were home. My sister asked if I was moving and I asked to not make me speak I just wanted to rush out. It’s done now though.

Toni and I should get word about our application for that apartment this week. She’s super excited. I want to be super excited too. It’s just too much change too fast. It’s all positive changes though. If we don’t get approved we just keep looking. This time we will have a month to look instead of a week and a half. My mother is only letting me stay here one month and isn’t charging me anything.

I only have two shifts this week. Brutal. I’m still on probation and just training. I want to talk to my supervisor, miss manage, about acquiring more hours. Bev keeps discouraging me, not her intention, she just explains how impossible that will be. She is quitting soon and she wants me to apply for her position. I’m actually only temp, covering a maternity leave but my supervisor keeps saying I’m stuck with her because she will keep me. I’ll talk to her anyway, just so I know the score. If I can at least get a reference to find a second part-time that would be good.

I have my computer in my storage locker right now. I have my resume on there, I still need to update it a bit more. I don’t want to add job searching on plate just yet, not until I move. I still haven’t seen my second paycheque. I been too busy and I am nervous to see the score. The first check was a weird one because of online training. I’ll sit down with that today. I’m getting butterflies just thinking about it.

I don’t want to be vindictive and spiteful toward my sister and her family. I don’t know if they’re expecting money from me or not. Everybody is telling me to not pay them but I know her husband, if he feels short changed he will never let it go. I want to grateful for my time there. Even though he decided to be a complete asshole.

As soon as things settle a bit I want to start looking into school. I have to go back and get high school credits, I’m sure of it. I’ll need chemistry and applied math and probably more. I like the idea of a counsellor at the centre helping sort all that out. It will be about 5 years of study to get my degree in naturopathic medicine, biochemical engineering and human nutritional sciences.

Speaking of biochemical engineering, once I’m officially more educated than the cult doctors about vaccines… nobody will still heed my warnings. My mother informed me yesterday that she took my grandmother to get the con-19 shot. My heart dropped. My grandmother is not in charge of her medical decisions, my mother is and my grandmother did not want it. I called her and she is fine at the moment.

I was looking at the ingredients yesterday, these people WILL shed these poisons. I don’t even want to be around them. My grandmothers apartment doesn’t have good airflow so I’m hesitant to see her. We don’t even know if this mRNA can transfer through saliva and stuff, making these people walking “vaccines”. Practically zombies. Most of them will start dying around September/October. Makes me so mad. My mother was watching the news last night and I felt so bad because she is trusting the news and government to tell her the truth and they are lying to her and she is making consequential decisions from
It. I just want to cry. It’s easier to fool someone than to convince them they have been fooled. God help them through this culling event.

Anyway, today is Monday and I’m off. My anxiety was bad yesterday, today it doesn’t have to be. My mother works from home so it’s going to be like it was at my sisters, I’ll never be alone. I don’t want to do anything crazy, I just like being alone. Complete solitude. I’ll sit down and go over my budget, my day planner and we have actual warm weather today so I’ll go for a long walk down by the river. Maybe exercise. I might be able to get a haircut, which is basically a huge splurge because my money is so tight. Things could be worse. Blah, gotta get my frequency up. I’ll call my grandmother later and check on her. I don’t have my computer to entertain me so I’ll catch up on my audibles. I started the corpus hermetica by Hermes lol now that I know what lays at the bottom of the rabbit hole I am passionate about it. Our heritage, that’s what is there. Across history and culture we were all connected by one universal system and truth. Hermeticism is to return during this turning of the age.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.