The A U D A C I T Y. in Just A Day In The Life

  • March 24, 2021, 11:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

At this point, I have gone through all of the stages of grief about 5 times. I am no able to find humor in the absolute madness that has become my reality.

Jackson is playing that he’s mad at me, “Still upset that you made the choice to go through my phone”. This is hilarious because he’s really just upset that I ruined his O T H E R relationship! oh I’m sorry, did I give away that you’re a lying piece of shit to the other woman that you were manipulating? My bad!! Now you legitimately have to sleep on your homie’s couch. Boo-fucking-hoo.

I feel like I am playing an IRL game of BS. neither of us knows how or what the other is lying about. Poker face to the max. We never met up yesterday due to the fact that he claimed he was “still too upset” and that he needed another day to “calm down”. Supposedly I’ll see him today at 1:30pm to talk. Thinking about being with him in person still makes my stomach hurt. Thank god I’m a good actress. I’m going to have to kiss him, apologize, and say I love you and it’s going to kill me inside a little.

I did get evidence of our verbal agreement yesterday over text so that is comforting! I got him to say “yes, that’s what I said” in response to me asking if I FOR SURE would be paid back my total in full “at the latest on the 27th”. This way if I have to take him to court I have not only evidence about the date but also the exact amount of money he owes me. Mwahahahaha. This scum isn’t going to know what hit him. He messed with a petty queen.

I went out with one of my only girlfriends last night to get a drink because God knows I needed one. She is one of 5 people that actually know what’s going on. although we only had one drink and a taco it was still extremely helpful. I just needed some extra support and girl time. She let me vent and then distracted me by talking about her life and what’s going on.

Jackson just texted me asking about how work is going. YUCK. Like he even cares… But I play along. I want my fucking money back. I had a long conversation with my younger brother yesterday that was mostly about how he’s been sucked into the abyss that is Aliens conspiracy theories or perhaps just theories that are on Reddit. SPEAKING of crazy shit amiright!? There have been multiple leaders who have come out “exposing” the existence of aliens. Most recently, the former national intelligence official released a statement that was pretty incriminating about aliens existing. My brother also told me about how they are supposed to release information about UFOs on or around July 8th or 18th. It’s was a good distraction from the current hell that is my life at the moment.

I wanted to thank all of the people who reached out to me. I really appreciate the support I have received from complete strangers. It gives me a little bit of hope in humanity and that means a lot to me right now. Thank you.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.