35 lb down from WLS on 12/21- 56 lbs down from HW in Weight Loss Surgery

  • March 24, 2021, 8:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

295 HW 274 SW 239 CW 180 GW

I really think the walking and training sessions that I’ve been doing these past 2 weeks have really motivated my weight loss.

I’m kind of cheating tho cause on the days I exercise I should be eating more and I don’t. But I’m also not starving myself by denying myself when I’m hungry because I get nauseous when my stomach gets too empty for too long. And then I know I inhale food too quickly which could make it all come back up.

I just feel like on the days I exercise I could eat like 1000 cals according to websites but I’m pretty much still at 600 cals a day. 800 max and that’s really only if I eat something carby. I try very much to fill myself with liquids.

But I also have vacations planned where I plan on eating every dessert I can find. And I’m not scared to gain cause I know I’ll be able to lose it. It takes a lot of stress off vacationing.

The weather is getting nice enough that I won’t be able to hide in my big hoodie anymore - I don’t think my family really knows how I look cause I always have a zip up hoodie on (cause I’m always cold).


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.