Cheating Nightmare Continued in Just A Day In The Life

  • March 23, 2021, 10:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have felt physically sick and haven’t been able to eat very much since I found out that Jackson is not who he says he is…

I may or may not have broken down in the office at planned parenthood yesterday. I went to get STD tested because I don’t know how many other women my boyfriend has been sleeping with and I want to make sure I am clean. They said my insurance wouldn’t cover it and it would be over $200 which I can’t afford because Jackson has the majority of my money. My primary care provider can’t see me for 2 months due to covid. I am not one to cry in front of strangers but I couldn’t help it. The looks on their faces as I explained my situation were full of pity. it was horrible and nice at the same time.

The other girl fucking told him that she had been in contact with me and ended things with him because she didn’t want him in her house. He was supposed to be living with her for the month that month he told me he was staying with a friend. He told her he was working on the weekends and told me that he would spend the weekends at my place since we were spending the week apart. His web of lies.

He confronted me about contacting this other woman yesterday. Thank god she barely told him what happened. She told him that “Some girl contacted me and said that she was your girlfriend and that she found my number in your phone” or at least that’s what she told me. Who knows anymore! She broke up with him and he said, “I’m sorry I hurt you, you can find a better man than me” (Ain’t that the truth!) I’m almost jealous of her for getting to be done with him with only losing a small amount of money. So when he came to me he said “Stop texting her, please. Thanks.” I was shook and frustrated knowing she said something after I told her not to and now it was up to me to salvage what I could. I told him that I had in fact contacted the number but didn’t tell him because I decided that dealing with a crazy ex-girlfriend wasn’t worth it. he said that he saw me on his phone last week in the morning and he knew that’s when I did it (false!). The funny thing is that the morning he is referencing I was innocently checking the weather for that day on his phone but I agreed with him and apologized for not saying anything sooner. Who knows if he actually believes me.

I am supposed to be meeting up with him after work and I am terrified. He called me this morning and sounded off. I don’t know what’s going to happen but I wish this whole thing was over already. I want it to be the 26th so I can see whether I’m getting my money back or if I am going to have to file a police report and take him to court. I am exhausted. I talked to the police yesterday and explained my situation and they gave me legal advice and told me what I was capable of.

This whole situation is fucked up. I am sitting at work trying my best to not get physically ill but my stomach betrays me. it’s not fair that he took my money and now I am struggling to work and make up for my losses because I am going through the heaviest concentrated anxiety I have ever experienced. The world isn’t fair, I know, but it still feels like that. I keep trying to tell myself that this happened to me because I am strong enough to take this monster down so he can’t do this sort of damage to any more women out there. He messed with the wrong bitch.

I will make sure I get justice for his actions. This is like my origin story. At least I now have a really insane-sounding story to tell at parties. I feel like I am living in a Netflix original drama show. I can’t wait for the season finale of “My worst nightmare I didn’t think would ever come true”. “Trigger” by Hayley Williams shuffled on my playlist yesterday and it fit my mood a little too well. Thank god I have people in my life that are supportive and loving.


Last updated March 24, 2021


EvequeFou March 23, 2021

Just a note that if you have any evidence of the money he stole and/or borrowed (such as text messages), you could potentially sue him in small claims court.

Elle24/7 EvequeFou ⋅ March 23, 2021

Yes, that's what the police told me when I spoke to them. Luckily, I have a good amount of incriminating text msgs.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.