Painted Benches in Pictures

  • March 22, 2021, 9:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I spent some time over the weekend down by the lake because it was nice out. There is this one area with these long stone benches and people can reserve a spot on the bench to paint however they want to.

.
.
.
This one has always amused me because above the face on the top left it says, “I am sad. I eat kids.” I have no idea what that is all about, but that’s exactly what I like about it.
.

.

.
And look, it’s Ratston, the “thicc rat”.

.

.

.
Michael Jordan is the greatest basketball player who ever lived and if you don’t agree then you can’t be friends with anyone who lives in Chicago.

.

.

.
.
.
I think this one is my favorite.

.

.
.
And last but not least… why, yes, that IS a skunk smoking a bong. And that is a discarded juice box lying there beside him.

.


Jodie March 22, 2021

These pictures are awesome...

ConnieK March 22, 2021

My fav was the multi colored dog. :)

music & dogs & wine March 22, 2021

Those are amazing!

sudare March 23, 2021

I’d love to visit there!

WhatDreamsMayCome March 24, 2021

Very cool 😎

Wishfulhope March 24, 2021

That is cool!

Jinn March 25, 2021

Lovely seeing the benches !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.