Yeah, pry not. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • March 20, 2021, 7:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Anyways, so that girl finally text back to say I would make $9.30/hr even though as of January minimum wage went up to $9.45/hr and only $6.25 when I’m out on runs. So, I’m expected to pay for childcare and be away from my kid just to destroy my car and pay for gas for even LESS than I made before?! Uh, that’s never going to fucking happen!!

It’s absolutely disgusting how that place operates. I honestly kinda wanted to go back until I find out my pay and I just can’t go along with that. I have adult bills, a child depending on me, and car repairs. I also wouldn’t make enough to buy a hour or live comfortably so I’m going to have to turn that shit down. My friend felt that I should have argued my pay but there’s no reasoning with those fucking people so I won’t waste my time.

Kid’s Dad left some stuff for her on my porch so I messaged him and asked if he was in a better place in his life to be a Dad and he said I took that away from him so he was blocked him.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.