mar 22 in idea barrages

  • March 20, 2021, 12:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. Everybody thinks they’re from either a Beatles or a Stones family, nobody realizes the REAL divide is National Lampoon Radio Hour versus Firesign Theatre.

  2. The leading cause of poverty is the accumulation of wealth. Hold yourself to just the one yacht, pay your people a living wage, they have money to spend, it creates jobs, people suffer less.

  3. A gofundme to write and record all the credits raps Will Smith didn’t make. The credits cap for After Earth, I Robot, I Am Legend, what have you.

  4. I miss when DJs… or even local programme directors… had enough power to select their own music that there could be something like a “regional hit”. Video didn’t kill the radio star. Clear Channel Communications did.

  5. Sea-shanty enthusiasts look for love in modern day Manhattan and it’s called SEXTANT IN THE CITY.

  6. I’m not telling anyone what to do with their own faces, you do you, I just want you to know that every time I first see someone with a septum piercing, I mistake it for a really shiny booger.

  7. You know what’s a one-word pitch for a really bad movie? “Tinderella”.

  8. NORBIT 3: NORBTIAL STRIKE


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.