30 lb down from WLS on 12/21- 51 lbs down from HW in Weight Loss Surgery

  • March 18, 2021, 1:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

295 HW 274 SW 244 CW 180 GW

Me and Will have both lost 51 lbs - yes it took him half the time but we’re both happy about it.

Between us we’ve lost 100lbs.

It’s fucking amazing and mindblowing.

My trainer was telling me that if I got a 50lbs weighted jacket I would be even more mindblown at how much my body used to be carrying.

I gotta put up a side by side picture eventually because I feel like I don’t even remember what I looked like with 50lbs on.

But whenever I attempt it it’s like a fucking optical illusion and I don’t really see it. I see it in the mirror but not in pictures!!!

It’s like everyone is looking at pink clouds but you still see them white. Someone standing right next to you is seeing a pink cloud and you don’t see it. Such a mind fuck. But EVENTUALLY there will come a point where I will. Maybe when I attempt a picture this week.


FitLadyDi March 18, 2021

Way to go!

sedentary FitLadyDi ⋅ March 18, 2021

Thank you

ninakir88 March 18, 2021

That’s wonderful!

sedentary ninakir88 ⋅ March 18, 2021

Thank you

Deleted user March 18, 2021

nice job.

sedentary Deleted user ⋅ March 19, 2021

Thank you!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.