mar 18 in idea barrages

  • March 16, 2021, 5:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. The hip-hop term “OG” stands for “Olive Garden”.

  2. Every time I see Kyra Sedwick in a television ad I think she’s Amy Sedaris and that’s a compliment to them both.

  3. If you think about it, on FRESH PRINCE OF BELAIR, Carlton was the Jar-Jar Banks.

  4. Your metal name is Celine Dio.

  5. Yesterday, talking to a friend on facebook, I came up with making a crushed Cinnamon Toast Crunch dredge for your french toast and calling it Metatoast. I got the sugar so I cannot try it but I realize this idea to you, the weirdness of the internet.

  6. Here’s my Star Wars pitch: Jedi Nuns. FORCE OF HABIT. That’s all I got but the pun’s so good, it’d have to go somewhere.

  7. It’s funny, collective trauma versus individual trauma. 2020-21 being collective hell years but compared to the years of my dad’s death, my cousin’s murder, my brother’s first seizure, small change to me. But I was on my own island of damnation for those. This is shared trauma.

  8. The death-knell of the “prepper” fad was heard the moment they released As Seen On Teevee ads for “tactical electric razors”. Yeah. I’m sure Seal Team Six had Norelcos as back-up sidearms when they stormed Bin Laden. JESUSING CHRIST.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.