Rollarcoaster in Current Events

  • March 16, 2021, 1:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I managed to hype myself up a bit about moving out of this house after my entry last night. That carried on to this morning. That little apartment is still available, Toni and I might be viewing it as soon as today. My mother called me this morning to offer me her basement if I need to wait a month for a lease to start. There is a lot to sort out still but I’m only focusing on things in small bite sizes. If I think I sink and I don’t need my anxiety to get in my way.

My mood went from up to down pretty quickly though resulting in a headache. Nothing special happened really. I follow some of those in the digital information warfare on social media and while I was on Instagram a clip of a terrified child being led through a hallway of blanket-covered dead children by traffickers crossed my feed and now I’m devastated. Nobody wants to believe it is happening, the wars they choose to fight are over melanin and gender and even damn face masks. Our politicians should be fighting human and child trafficking the way they fight the weather. Well, not literally fight trafficking the way they fight the weather. Human trafficking tax? There is a war on children and nobody wants to even hear about it. I can’t with humanity. We’re in the middle of World War III and it is information warfare right now. This war is on our children. We’re stealing their futures. There is no politician coming to save us, no vaccine and no messiah. We have to redeem ourselves and clean up our own karma. We are responsible. Response able. Responsibility is just the ability to respond. The normies voluntarily brainwash themselves. They honestly believe having knowledge is ignorance. They have a responsibility to be intelligent.

Now the existential dread has kicked in. The time to fight is coming. The time for conflict. The one mRNA gene therapy product that was banned in several European countries because of lethal blood-clotting was approved by Chinadian “health officials.” The normies are celebrating it like it is some messiah. It’s just a shower, not a gas chamber. We have a responsibility to be intelligent but nope. Just trust the doctors and trust the science. Humanity is in such a spiritual deficit that people can’t even push through a little cognitive dissonance and social conditioning to process actual information. They’re going to be dead in five years or a complete burden to society. They’ll need to update their new genome as much as they need to update their phones. When the time comes for the mRNA to do its duty it is not programmed to stop. They will drown. That’s what happened in previous animal trials. The mRNA has never successfully worked. Trust the science. Trust the doctors. We’re going to be completely depandant on vitamin D and C but don’t worry, Bill Gates is dimming the sun and growing our food. He’ll take care of our health for us. I have the same medical degree as Bill Gates, I was annoyed that I went to post an article about the approval of the vaccine that was approved and Facebook told me it was going to be reviewed by the moderator first. What the actual fuck? We’re not a communist country. I just know that my psychotic government is going to try the vaccine passports. I wouldn’t put it past them. We have the right to lawfully rebel against government tyranny. That’s why we’re not opening up. My government is not throwing in the towel on the reset. On Agenda-21. It’s been a year and people still haven’t figured it out. I do tune into the Q storyline, if it’s real we’ll be fine. If it’s a psyop then great, we pacified dissenters and forced them to expose themselves on social media. Hello gulag. Whatever. There is that freak chance people actually wake the fuck up. Nah, their news would never lie to them and their governments would never turn on them. Just trust authoritative sources.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.