The Great Deception and The Great Uniter / Just an update / Why are Joe Biden's eyes black? in Poetry

  • March 15, 2021, 4:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The Great Deception and The Great Uniter [Video]


Just an update [Video]


Please, Blue Anons, tell me, why are Joe Biden’s eyes black?


Last updated March 15, 2021


Jodie March 15, 2021

Just so you know I got kicked off of OD because a few people said I said mean stuff or was it rude...well whatever I am here now....

Raphael Tiriel Jodie ⋅ March 15, 2021

Wow, what? I am sorry about that. Yeah, they can be rude on the opendiary. I mess with a lot of them. They can be rude on here too. If you have any issues with anyone, then come hit me up. I have your back.

Jodie Raphael Tiriel ⋅ March 15, 2021

Thanks for your back but the truth be told I would much rather have your front....Thanks you are a great dude....

Raphael Tiriel Jodie ⋅ March 30, 2021

Always! I hope you are doing well.

Jodie Raphael Tiriel ⋅ March 30, 2021

I am doing much better since I left OD...I have left the toxic people and they are not bulling me anymore or calling me names.

Raphael Tiriel Jodie ⋅ March 30, 2021

Good. Yeah, the OD can be toxic. I have had quite the few encounters there.

Raphael Tiriel Jodie ⋅ March 15, 2021

And I'm also on Facebook, Twitter, and well, YouTube. I am hoping to be on more platforms soon.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.