to scratch an itch... in Weight Loss Surgery

  • March 15, 2021, 10:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So weekend recap.

I went to my mom’s on Friday and totally forgot that I had surgery I guess and filled my plate with food that I then couldn’t eat. I hate when I do that cause it’s a waste!

Will had a boy’s night Saturday. I went to my moms again while he was out. When I came home after Emma I just asleep on the couch.

Will said he ordered a 10 piece wing but could only eat 5. He also had 1.5 non alcoholic beers - which he says are less carbonation than soda. I don’t know cause I hate beer. I was worried Will’s friends might tease him about not finishing his food or not drinking but he said they didn’t. That’s nice. He came home with a treat for me.

At that restaurant that he went to I LOVE their fried jalapenos. So Will brought them home for me. I didn’t ask for them but when he came home at like midnight and showed me those fried nuggets I couldn’t resist. But I could only eat like 10 before I became full and my stomach literally felt hot internally from them, I was worried I was going to have bathroom issues so I stopped. Thankfully I didn’t. Will finished the rest and his wings.

That’s a bad habit of Will’s - coming back to food in between “meal times” to finish what he started.

Sunday I walked around town with my friend Teach. We prob went around to stores for 2 or 3 hours. You know, now that I don’t have my big appetite anymore, I didn’t even suggest lunch while we were out. She’s fully vaccinated, I’m not yet anyway - so eating indoors I’m still leery about although limits are rising in NJ as to how many people can gather indoors. And I did actually go inside a smoothie shop but didn’t get anything. I just didn’t want to have to pee while I walked.

I told Teach and my sis that Will has been feening for pizza. So I asked if they wanted to come over when we ordered pizza just so more people would eat it. Less leftovers for us. Teach bailed but my sis came.

We got 2 pizzas cause everyone wanted different things.
I think my skinny sister out ate us all having 4 slices!!!!! Lucky Bitch.
I think Will had 3 slices. I had 3 slices too but I only ate the cheese and toppings - not the bread or crust. I don’t feel bloated in the fingers today either, which is nice.

Will had to go to work but I saved 2 slices for Will for today (Monday) cause he was mad when I said I was letting my sister take ALL the leftovers last night. I gave my sister 4 slices for my parents.

As soon as Will came home this morning he went straight for a slice. It was like he didn’t believe I would save him some and was ready to fight but then when he saw the pizza box he was happy…

This was just to scratch his itch - ordering multiple pizzas won’t be a regular thing…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.