Helios Gnostic in Current Events

  • March 14, 2021, 2:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m barely into starting my new job and my roommates have decided that I need to move out in two weeks. It’s not up for debate. I spoke with my sister last week saying that I was aiming for the end of April. Her husband does not want to wait at all. He’s only in town one week a month, I’m not sure how I’m in his way. It will at least be an easy move as I’m living out of two suitcases. I don’t know what to think or feel. I was only told ten minutes ago. My instinct is to feel drama and upset but I would rather feel optimistic and look for opportunities from this. Apparently, this was decided a while ago but my sister didn’t tell me. Again. She was trying to passive-aggressively tell me by e-mailing me apartment listings. I don’t know what I’m going to do yet exactly. I’m visiting Bev later, maybe she’ll help me brainstorm. It’s funny, I was just saying that I could sense that the rug was going to be pulled from under me soon.

I was feeling bliss earlier today. I didn’t think I would ever experience that again. I felt loved, guided and taken care of. That the universe is on my side. That is one of the stages of a spiritual awakening but it doesn’t usually continue after you start your journey. I’m not reading into it right now. Just riding that wave so to speak. This is what I was thinking about on my walk today, in the little video below. That is when the bliss randomly hit me. Just as I raised my hands to the sun to try and look at it to see it differently.

The rabbit hole is actually pretty shallow. It’s our eyes that are wide shut. There is a lot in there I don’t fully understand. One has to unlearn everything you know to build it back up again. Build Back Better as the caBaal likes to say. Our heritage was stolen. It was subverted and taught back to us as theologies. Our religions are all counterfeit. Our science today is pseudoscience and pseudo healthcare. Simple logic and reason can be used to see through it all but the cognitive dissonance is too thick for most people. Social conditioning is in the way also. It is socially acceptable to persecute and dehumanize anyone who challenges the narrative. Nathan Oakley, I just discovered him yesterday. His debates are an art form to me. People arrive without an argument, on a moral high ground thinking they will just get away with laughing at everything but they are exposed immediately and forced to try and represent what they believe and they fail. They lose the debates and still leave believing the wrong set of information. Anyway, this long interview below talks about a lot of it. I’m not on board with it all just yet. I haven’t made my way to all of it but the rabbit hole does have a lot of beauty and light in it.


Swanny March 14, 2021

That's a bit rough...

Walking Crow March 15, 2021

That's annoying. I am sorry love.
Make sure as you build yourself you do not slip into bias thinking of a different set. It is easy to slip from one set of shades into another simply because they let so much more light in.

Small Town Girl March 19, 2021

Wow! That is rough and really rude on her part. How realistic is this since you just started working and part time!?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.