Identity Crisis in Current Events

  • March 12, 2021, 8:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Milo Yiannopoulos has declared himself an ex-gay. He has demoted his husband to roommate. He wants us to un-cancel conversion therapy. This is probably a stunt to become somewhat relevant again but I agree that in a free society, an adult should have the right to subscribe to that. It’s not my cup of tea. He wants to be a good Christian. Good for him. Not my cup of tea either. I’m well aware that our religions are all counterfeit. They were subverted and taught back to us incorrectly. There used to be a universal system that united us all and it is destined to return. It’s already here actually but being smeared as fringe or as the axis of evil. Anyway, even within that counterfeit religion the knowledge of good and evil was forbidden fruit. Using the scripture to be a measure of what’s right and wrong is committing their seven deadly sins. They commit pride when they believe themselves to be more valuable as Christians. They commit greed by wanting fewer competing religions. They commit envy over others who are not living in their truth. They commit wrath against those who do not conform. They commit sloth by turning away from acts of evil in Jesus name. They commit lust for power over others. They commit gluttony by believing they hold rights over others.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-9346869/Milo-Yiannopoulos-declares-ex-gay-says-wants-rehabilitate-conversion-therapy.html

This religion was counterfeited by the ancient Romans. Being a good Christian is the modern-day version of being a good Roman. The Holy Bible itself is plagiarized. Through simple logic and reason, you can see that this is true. It is based on older theologies. This was because in ancient Alexandria they consolidated various theologies during their version of a renaissance. These were, of course, not even theologies. They were allegories. That’s how you kept the oral tradition alive. Humpty Dumpty is the moon cycle, the Zodiac is the Philosopher’s Stone, it is King Arthur and the Round Table, it is Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs. The Holy Bible is actually one of the greatest science textbooks of all time. If taught the right way. It’s based on Hermeticism. Nikola Tesla was operating on that science. It’s simply the zodiac. They use that zodiac to explain everything. Jesus is the sun, he is the lamb because his story starts in Aires. It’s so obvious. This knowledge returned during the renaissance. DaVinci knew. We just entered the Age of Aquarius, this knowledge is destined to return once and for all. God willing.
alt text

The holy cross is simply the two equinoxes and two solstices on the zodiac. I explained it a bit more in a previous entry. I didn’t dive deep into the subject. It’s supposed to be about the message, not the messenger. Christ is within because it is consciousness. We didn’t come here to be good Christians. We came here to become fully realized beings. To become Christed. Our heritage is what I found at the bottom of the rabbit hole. Everything about this matrix, this system we live in, is designed to keep that universal system (our heritage) away from us because it is being used against us. We are weapons of mass creation and we are pouring our energy into this system to keep it alive for the banksters. It’s a psyop, these religions, to make us believe that immortality needs to be earned through worship. We need to wake up and remember who we are. Not all of us will make it though, not in this lifetime. Not a single one of us can become Christed in this lifetime either but we are not here to achieve that. We are here to lay down the groundwork so we can reincarnate and grow our light, our soul, our spirit, our consciousness.

I digress, this Milo revelation felt relevant to me because I too have same-sex attraction. It’s no longer an identity. I have a weird relationship with identities in general. I am not my body and my mind. I’ve expanded inward and can see that this is true. I am not a gender, I have a gender. I am not an ethnicity I have an ethnicity. I am not same-sex attraction, I have same-sex attraction. I am not politics, I am not a caste, creed or whatever else. We’re all trying to push through these false identities and then through a false world and it is making life more difficult. Thus, now that I have transcended these identities I am no longer trying to be the best [insert label]. I am closer to becoming my authentic self. A narcissist’s worse nightmare. I can participate in these identities but I do not belong to them. I remember separating from these, it felt like dying. When you switch from one paradigm to another the previous one dies. Those old belief structures break down to make room for a new one. This hurts on every level but it is worth it. I can breeze through this now. I can remove one set of ideas and perceptions and then try on another and realize that I am still me. I can process multiple partial views in working memory. It’s not magic, this is an ability people today are supposed to possess. This is why I say we are in a spiritual deficit. The nature of human desire is expansion. We want to expand into what we do. Work, bank accounts, relationships, religions etc. Nothing ever feels like enough because it isn’t. This is an inside job. We need to expand inward. The revolution humanity needs cannot be televised. It can only be internalized.

I digressed again. My leftism died during this spiritual journey. My victim mentality. I wore victimhood as an identity. I had to trace where those limiting beliefs came from and thank them for serving me in the past but let them go so I can outgrow them. This is how we can transmute generational karma. Not through collectivism, through individualism. I am not a legacy or a heritage. I am an individual consciousness having a temporary human experience. I am not responsible for anyone else but myself. Responsibility simply being the ability to respond. We are all response-able. I wasn’t able to connect to people, places and things the same way after I started this neverending awakening. This made me want to explore politics. These identities became political. I also wanted to try on the opposing opinions for size. That is when I developed my political beliefs because I only ever went along with the mainstream narratives. I didn’t even know that I was leftist. That I had the brainwash anyway. I did not have the self-awareness as a leftist to see how self-destructive it was let alone how destructive it was in general. Leftism is tearing society apart. It’s a cult of woke supremacists. This was by design, these people are emotionally hijacked and their eyes are wide shut.

I only bothered to return to social media to try and get nuanced dialogue with leftists. Blue-anons were pushing a baseless far-left conspiracy that police were hunting down people of colour and I thought I could show them how to unbake that fake news cake. That was naive. To accept facts they would have to uninstall their victim identity. From experience I know that is a painful process, thus they can’t push through their cognitive dissonance with simple logic and reason. That’s my innerstanding. However, dialogue with conservatives can be frustrating too. Less so though. Differences of opinion are welcome on that side of the aisle. It’s also full of liberal refugees as a lot of them do recognize that their side of the aisle was hijacked by neo-Marxists. It’s going to take teamwork to restore the balance. Anyway, I get to relate to people who think like me instead of people who look like me. Politics in general is so toxic. Anyway, I’m digressing again. I don’t wear same-sex attraction as an identity so this has made me feel a bit like a closet case. This is because LGBT comes up a lot on that side of the aisle and it’s usually the same old rhetoric. A lot of the opinions I agree with. LGBT is too hypersexualized and they are pushing it on children and using the government to force people to act against their religious principles etc. My disconnect is usually whenever the Bible gets dragged into the conversation.

First, they use it to lift their position higher than everyone’s with a little “as a child of God” moment. Then they use it and themselves as a measurement of moral high ground to cast judgement on others. This is when they do what they hate leftists for doing and they give a moral ultimatum. In this case, it is usually about how homosexuality is an immoral sin. Homosexuality is a verb to them, it’s an action. Just stop engaging in sexual relations with people of the same sex and it doesn’t exist anymore. I never bother sparking any debates about it. I don’t know if I would rather deal with self-righteous leftists or self-righteous Christians. Christianity to me is about the message and not about the counterfeit messenger.

I recognize that LGBT is rife with indoctrinated Marxists. Again, there is no self-awareness and they cannot see that they’re destabilizing western society and breaking down the nuclear family and hurting children. They’re growing communism and stealing liberties and freedoms from future generations in the name of wokism. I can see that clear as day. This has obviously destroyed gay acceptance but it also, obviously, created a lot of animosity on the right side of the aisle. LGBT is another category of neo-Marxists. We are dealing with narcissists who want nothing to do with unity and everything to do with conformity. They’re dangerous. It’s the gaslighting I can’t stomach and this cancel culture is making room for mass slaughter and re-education camps. They refuse to see it. Anyways, this is generating a little identity crisis within me being around self-righteous Christians. This Milo revelation just forced me to bring that to the surface. It’s not about Christianity, per se. The identity crisis is about where this part of me fits in this world. It’s not hard to be around moderates who believe we all have a moral obligation to follow the rules laid out in the Bible but it’s not easy peasy. I haven’t dealt with radicalized Christians, yet. However, I can’t say that for other first nations people, including living relatives, who were beaten and raped into Christian submission to learn Christ love. This is why I’ve always had a rocky relationship with Jesuits. Blah, anyway. I failed to find something to do today. Just overthinking instead.


Small Town Girl March 13, 2021

Interesting.

KissOfLife! March 18, 2021

I love Jesuits! lol.
Well I used to. Leader of a church youth camp and all that jazz. Who WAS I?
You're definitely a free spirit. If you lived here, you'd probably live in northern NSW (same area as Chris Hemsworth, Zac Efron and probably soon-to-be Matt Damon and Melissa McCarthy by the sounds of it - they are all trying to escape Miss Rona T.) It's very hippy and "you do you" country.
I think Milo is banned from Australia lol. Of course it's a stunt. I wonder how his ex-husband feels. I'd be relieved. Conversion therapy is mean. Luckily mine was just a bunch of hands on me and praying and a bunch of 'Praise Jebus''s and not anything electric or such - ergh. I went home and did the nasty with my boyfriend at the time right after.
Anyway, praise Jesuits!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.