Anger. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • March 9, 2021, 12:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am just so lit over everything I have to deal with. I feel like the universe has just worked against me with childcare. It’s like I’m never going to get any kind of a break, free or otherwise. I’m also irritated that it’s supposed to snow a lot Wednesday night and I have an interview Thursday morning.

It’s just bullshit that her Dad just won’t be one. I’m left to figure it all out by myself so he can run around and have complete freedom. I am usually completely okay with this because I’m so used to it but now that I’m running into serious childcare issues, it’s sad that I can’t reach out to him and ask for any help!

I’m angry that my Mom CHOOSES to be with someone who’s done nothing positive ever for anybody and has only ever looked out for himself. Now, she’s gotten into another house with him. We are ALL stuck with him. I’m just behind fed up! She’s not in love with him and is with him for financial reasons but still doesn’t really listen to any of our concerns and STILL thinks that we are going to allow our kids to be in his presence. Sad to say that my Mom is toxic by proxy!

Anyways, I’m going to try and nap while the little one is sleeping.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.