4rd in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • March 4, 2021, 4:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I really prefer-..well, not ‘prefer’, but I like being here at my house. “Dad’s“, I mean.
Over here at our ‘old’ house. It’s bigger, I have a bigger bed, I have a tv in my room.
Yeah I might live with someone who ‘lives’ a certain way but it’s MY HOUSE.
I know the whole thing is just a headache for mom so I try not to talk to her about it, but the realistic scenario is, is that at some point in the next few years, my mom would go to Oz, and she may have the house signed over to my brother or I (likely my brother, whom I’m not sure would be thrilled) and my dad would be homeless. Said she wants to put money into my grandmothers house. I don’t really want to live there. It’s too small and there’s only one bathroom. I love my grandmother, duh, but I like it here better.
Had some woman shouting to be let in outside the store this morning around 5 am.
Apparently she works with us, owns the building AND knows the CEO!
My word..

Bye, be good


blue sparkle March 04, 2021

glad to see you're back! or maybe I was the one that was gone. either way, here we are! - gramps Kennedy

MrMaverick blue sparkle ⋅ March 23, 2021

You were gone this whole time and you didn't even bring me back a fucking croissandwhich?!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.