test day 1 in my challenge

  • April 27, 2014, 2:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so my recovery time has gone to hell since i started this workout program. i partially blame it on my bed, partially on being over 30. i've gotten tired of being sore and i need to up my recovery time. so after doing my homework for months i've started using test e. its a scary new thing for me. i figure i'm going to do it once a week and see how i feel. i went with a low dosage to start out with. going with 200mg this week. the funniest part is how i'm terrified of needles and shoving one into muscle scares me a bit. i thought i was over my fear after getting tons of piercings and some tattoos. nope i bitched out on monday, ruined my workout as well. but today i woke up loaded everything up and just did it. i'm going to do some stretching exercises today. i've got to get this soreness out. also i've realized i've got too much salt in my diet and i need to curb that. its part of the reason my water weight isn't dropping as fast as it should in combination with my work out routine. i'm going to have to figure out a replacement for all the hot sauce i've been using on my lunch. not pleased with that at all. its a funny thing i look at all the stuff i've been adding to my self to improve and the list has gotten quite large. i'm drinking a green tea/grapefruit juice mix everyday. i'm taking all sorts of fun stuff. just to update the list: 200 mg l-theanine one a day multivitamin 1000 mg hmb 1200mg fish oil 125mg adenosine 550mg ginger 200mg test e (weekly) 15mg fucoxanthin 25mg hoodia gordonii a single scoop of jack3d before workouts and a minimum of 100 grams of protein usually in shake form. its pretty crazy you'd think i was dying from all this stuff, not trying to be healthy. my weekends are pretty lame, i like to rest on them and i also eat terribly. plus the booze. i am going to have to switch from beer soon (i know i keep saying that) so that's the update to where i'm at. down 4 pounds for the week. arms, chest, shoulders and legs are looking better every week. the abs still suck. theres still work to be done!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.